America's Chefs On Tour

An elegant Ceviche, spicy Shrimp and Grits and Cannoli with are made with fresh, local ingredients.

Episodes

San Francisco: Rick Bayless, Tanya Holland, Yigit
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Seattle: Tom Douglas, Renee Erickson, Jerry Traunf
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 27, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Atlanta: Cat Cora, Jason Ellis, Scott Serpas
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Las Vegas: Todd English, Mike Minor, Geno Bernardo
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
San Diego: Johnny Iuzzini, Brian Malarkey, William
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Miami: Michelle Bernstein
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Los Angeles: Cat Cora
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Seattle Ii: Tom Douglas
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Atlanta Ii: Cat Cora
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Miami Ii: Michelle Bernstein
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Las Vegas Ii: Todd English
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
San Diego Ii: Johnny Iuzzini
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Los Angeles Ii: Cat Cora
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor