Antiques Roadshow

In each hour-long ROADSHOW episode, specialists from the country's leading auction houses — Bonhams and Butterfields, Christie's, Doyle New York, Skinner and Sotheby's — and independent dealers from across the nation offer free appraisals of antiques and collectibles. ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Episodes

Rapid City, Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 12 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 13 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Seattle, Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 13 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 15 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 19 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 20 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Seattle, Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 20 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 22 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 26 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 27 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Seattle, Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 27 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 29 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 3 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Palm Springs, California - Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 16 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 17 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Palm Springs, California - Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 17 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 19 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 23 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 24 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Vintage Los Angeles
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 24 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 26 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 30 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 1 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 20 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 23 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Vintage Milwaukee
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 1 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 3 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 7 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 8 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 27 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 30 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Vintage Rochester
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 8 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 10 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 14 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 15 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 4 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 6 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 11 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Louisville, Ky - Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 10 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Vintage Louisville
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 15 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 17 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 21 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 22 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 3 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Vintage Hartford
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 22 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 24 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 28 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 29 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 10 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Vintage Richmond
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 29 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 31 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 4 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 5 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 11 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 13 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 17 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 18 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Biloxi, Ms - Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 5 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 7 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 11 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 12 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Washington, Dc - Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 12 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 14 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 18 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 19 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Washington, Dc - Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 19 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 21 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 25 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 26 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Billings, Mt - Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 26 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 28 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 1 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 2 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Tasty Treasures
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 9 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 24 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Grand Rapids, Mi - Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 16 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 18 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 22 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 23 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Wichita, Ks - Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 16 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Grand Rapids, Mi - Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 23 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 25 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 29 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 30 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Hartford, Ct - Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 30 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 2 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 6 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 7 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Vintage San Francisco
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 7 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 9 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 13 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 14 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 16 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Hartford, Ct - Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 14 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 16 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 20 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 21 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Miami Beach, Fl - Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 21 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 23 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 27 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 28 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Miami Beach, Fl - Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 28 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 30 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, November 3 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 4 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Junk In The Trunk 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, November 4 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 6 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, November 10 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 11 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Politically Collect
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, November 11 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 13 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, November 17 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 18 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Survivors
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, November 18 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 20 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, November 24 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 25 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
San Diego, Ca - Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, November 25 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 27 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 2 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Des Moines, Ia - Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 9 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Des Moines, Ia - Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 15 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 16 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Junk In The Trunk
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 16 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 18 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 22 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 23 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 18 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 20 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 25 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Finders Keepers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 23 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 25 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 30 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Phoenix, Az - Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 30 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 1 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 5 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 6 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Tulsa, Ok - Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, January 13 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 14 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Tulsa, Ok - Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 19 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 20 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 21 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Boise, Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, January 6 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 8 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Boise, Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, January 13 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 15 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Boise, Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, January 20 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 22 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Tulsa, Ok - Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 26 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 27 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 28 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Detroit, Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, January 27 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 29 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Eugene, Or - Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 2 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 3 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, February 4 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Pittsburgh, Pa - Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 24 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, February 25 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Detroit, Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 3 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 5 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Baton Rouge, Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 24 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 26 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 3 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Pittsburgh, Pa - Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 4 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
El Paso, Tx - Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, March 17 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 19 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 24 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
El Paso, Tx - Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 23 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Baton Rouge, Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, March 24 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 26 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 26 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 31 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Atlanta, Ga - Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 30 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Kansas City, Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, March 31 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 2 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, April 7 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Pittsburgh, Pa - Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, March 10 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
El Paso, Tx - Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, March 17 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Atlanta, Ga - Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 6 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Kansas City, Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, April 7 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 9 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, April 14 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Atlanta, Ga - Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 13 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Kansas City, Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, April 14 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 16 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, April 21 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Minneapolis, Mn - Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 20 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Anaheim, Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, April 21 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 23 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 27 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, April 28 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Anaheim, Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, April 28 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 30 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 5 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Minneapolis, Mn - Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 4 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Anaheim, Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 5 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 7 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 12 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Minneapolis, Mn - Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 11 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Richmond, Hour One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 12 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 14 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 19 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Cats & Dogs
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 18 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Richmond, Hour Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 19 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 21 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 26 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Greatest Gifts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 25 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Richmond, Hour Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 26 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 28 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 1 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 2 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Vintage Phoenix
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 9 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Vintage Providence
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 16 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 18 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 23 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Vintage Houston
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 22 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Vintage Tampa
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 23 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 25 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 30 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Vintage Atlanta
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 29 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Vintage Columbus
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 30 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 2 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 7 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Vintage Toronto
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 7 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 9 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 14 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Vintage Secaucus
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 13 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 16 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Vintage Baltimore
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 14 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 16 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 21 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Vintage Salt Lake City
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 21 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 23 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 28 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Vintage Pittsburgh
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 6 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Vintage Des Moines
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 28 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 30 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 4 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Junk In The Trunk 2
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 25 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 27 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 1 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Forever Young
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 31 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor