Art Wolfe's Travels To The Edge

UPCOMING

Sunday, October 26 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Iceland: Earth, Air, Fire And Water (213)

Saturday, November 1 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Bolivia: The Altiplano (101)

Sunday, November 2 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Bolivia: The Altiplano (101)

Saturday, November 8 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Alaska: Glacier Bay (102)

Sunday, November 9 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Alaska: Glacier Bay (102)

Saturday, November 15 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Patagonia: Torres Del Paine (103)

Sunday, November 16 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Patagonia: Torres Del Paine (103)

Saturday, November 22 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Alaska: Katmai Coast (104)

Sunday, November 23 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Alaska: Katmai Coast (104)

Saturday, November 29 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Africa: Madagascar (105)

Sunday, November 30 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Africa: Madagascar (105)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Saturday, October 25 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Iceland: Earth, Air, Fire And Water (213)

Sunday, October 19 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Mongolia: Mountain To Steppe (212)

Saturday, October 18 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Mongolia: Mountain To Steppe (212)

Sunday, October 12 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The Making Of Travels To The Edge (211)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor