Now Playing:

TV

Arthur

Get Smart/Baby Steps


A battle begins when HUGO, the interactive whiteboard, corrects Mr. Ratburn in front of the class.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, December 21 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 22 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 24 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 28 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 29 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 31 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 4 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 5 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 7 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, January 19 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 19 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, January 20 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 22 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV