Now Playing:

TV

Arthur

Lend Me Your Ear/The Butler Did It


When Mr. Crosswire gets a robot butler for Father's Day, Muffy fears Bailey may be replaced.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, May 30 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, May 30 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 31 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 21 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 24 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 24 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 25 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 26 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 26 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 27 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 30 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 30 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 1 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, January 2 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV