Now Playing:

TV

Ask This Old House


Upcoming

Home Brew Beer, Rain Barrel (1408)
Saturday, July 23 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Home Brew Beer, Rain Barrel (1408)
Friday, July 29 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Childproofing, Falling Sink (1409)
Saturday, July 30 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Childproofing, Falling Sink (1409)
Tuesday, August 2 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Childproofing, Falling Sink (1409)
Friday, August 5 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Winter Weather Special (1410)
Saturday, August 6 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Winter Weather Special (1410)
Tuesday, August 9 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Winter Weather Special (1410)
Friday, August 12 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Ask This Old House, #1401
Saturday, August 13 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1401
Tuesday, August 16 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1401
Friday, August 19 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

Butterfly Garden, Dark Closet (1407)
Friday, July 22 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Butterfly Garden, Dark Closet (1407)
Saturday, July 16 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Sink Mistake, Security Light (1406)
Friday, July 15 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sink Mistake, Security Light (1406)
Tuesday, July 12 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Sink Mistake, Security Light (1406)
Saturday, July 9 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]