Ask This Old House

UPCOMING

Saturday, January 31 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1313

Tuesday, February 3 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1313

Friday, February 6 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1313

Saturday, February 7 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1314

Tuesday, February 10 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1314

Friday, February 13 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1314

Saturday, February 14 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1315

Tuesday, February 17 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1315

Friday, February 20 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1315

Saturday, February 21 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1316

Tuesday, February 24 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1316

Friday, February 27 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1316

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, January 30 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1312

Tuesday, January 27 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1312

Saturday, January 24 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1312

Friday, January 23 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1311

Saturday, January 17 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1311

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor