Now Playing:

TV

Ask This Old House


Upcoming

Wood Shop, Wireless Switch (1510)
Tuesday, January 17 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Kitchen Makeover, Attic Stair (1413)
Friday, January 20 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Bluestone, Mead, Wire Splices (1511)
Saturday, January 21 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Bluestone, Mead, Wire Splices (1511)
Tuesday, January 24 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Coffee Table, Grass Paver (1411)
Friday, January 27 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Radiator, Saws, Garage Lights (1512)
Saturday, January 28 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Radiator, Saws, Garage Lights (1512)
Tuesday, January 31 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1412
Friday, February 3 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Ask This Old House, #1513
Saturday, February 4 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1513
Tuesday, February 7 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Kitchen Makeover, Attic Stair (1413)
Friday, February 10 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Future House, Nick Offerman (1514)
Saturday, February 11 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Wood Shop, Wireless Switch (1510)
Saturday, January 14 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1412
Friday, January 13 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Microgreens, Wheelchair Lift (1509)
Tuesday, January 10 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Microgreens, Wheelchair Lift (1509)
Saturday, January 7 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Coffee Table, Grass Paver (1411)
Friday, January 6 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Laundry, 3-Way Switch, Saw (1508)
Tuesday, January 3 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]