TV

Ask This Old House


Upcoming

Ask This Old House, #1313
Tuesday, March 3 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1314
Monday, March 9 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1309
Tuesday, March 10 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1315
Monday, March 16 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1310
Tuesday, March 17 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1315
Friday, March 20 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Ask This Old House, #1316
Saturday, March 21 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1316
Tuesday, March 24 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1316
Friday, March 27 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Ask This Old House, #1317
Saturday, March 28 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Last Two Weeks

Ask This Old House, #1313
Saturday, February 28 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1316
Friday, February 27 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Ask This Old House, #1316
Tuesday, February 24 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1316
Saturday, February 21 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1315
Friday, February 20 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Ask This Old House, #1315
Tuesday, February 17 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

#1205 (1205)
#1206 (1206)
#1209 (1209)
#1210 (1210)
#1211 (1211)
#1213 (1213)
#1216 (1216)
#1226 (1226)
Building A Garden Bed In New Mexico/Repairing A Le (1202)
Building A High Tunnel Greenhouse In Mississippi/C (1217)
Building A Simple Table/Getting Rid Of Tree Stumps (1223)
Ceiling Fan Replacement/Bonsai Tree (1319)
Celebrating 300 Episodes (1222)
Exterior Lighting Install/Main Water Shutoff Repla (1321)
Fitting A Mattress Up A Narrow Staircase/Repairing (1215)
Installing A Pre-Hung Front Door/Using Big Contain (1204)
Installing A Whole-House Humidifier In North Carol (1212)
Lightning Protection/Reverse Osmosis Water Filter (1320)
Making A Home Accessible/Modifying A Bathroom And (1224)
Ask This Old House, #1307
Ask This Old House, #1308
Ask This Old House, #1309
Ask This Old House, #1310
Ask This Old House, #1311
Ask This Old House, #1312
Ask This Old House, #1313
Ask This Old House, #1314
Ask This Old House, #1315
Ask This Old House, #1316
Ask This Old House, #1317
Ask This Old House, #1318
Ask This Old House, #1301
Ask This Old House, #1302
Ask This Old House, #1303
Ask This Old House, #1304
Ask This Old House, #1305
Ask This Old House, #1306
Patching A Hole In Baseboard/Maintaining A Lawn Mo (1221)
Planting A Low-Cost Privacy Screen/Sealing Ductwor (1220)
Planting A Maple Tree/Working On An Underground Ba (1207)
Preparing For Severe Weather" (1208)
Quieting A Squealing Shower In New Hampshire/Insta (1218)
Repairing A Rotted Porch Post/Dealing With High In (1214)
Replacing A Kitchen Faucet With A Hands-Free Model (1203)
Replacing An Old Door/Hot Water Without Waiting (1201)
Starting Plants From Seed/Building A Moveable Kitc (1219)