Ask This Old House

UPCOMING

Saturday, October 25 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1304

Tuesday, October 28 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1304

Friday, October 31 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1304

Saturday, November 1 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1305

Tuesday, November 4 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1305

Friday, November 7 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1305

Saturday, November 8 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1306

Tuesday, November 11 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1306

Friday, November 14 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1306

Saturday, November 15 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1307

Tuesday, November 18 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1307

Friday, November 21 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1307

Saturday, November 22 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1308

Tuesday, November 25 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1308

Friday, November 28 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1308

Saturday, November 29 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1304

Tuesday, December 2 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1304

Friday, December 5 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1304

Friday, December 19 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1306

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, October 24 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1303

Tuesday, October 21 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1303

Saturday, October 18 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1303

Friday, October 17 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ask This Old House, #1302

Tuesday, October 14 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1302

Saturday, October 11 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ask This Old House, #1302

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor