Now Playing:

TV

Ask This Old House


Upcoming

Maple Syrup, Chicken Coop, Usb (1416)
Friday, March 31 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Kentucky Lawn, Chandelier (1517)
Saturday, April 1 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Kentucky Lawn, Chandelier (1517)
Tuesday, April 4 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Chimney, Exhaust Fan, Shingle (1417)
Friday, April 7 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Passage Set, Landscape (1518)
Saturday, April 8 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Passage Set, Landscape (1518)
Tuesday, April 11 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1418
Friday, April 14 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Water Heater, Storm Door (1519)
Saturday, April 15 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Water Heater, Storm Door (1519)
Tuesday, April 18 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Wildlife Garden, Floor Patch (1419)
Friday, April 21 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Build It, Cable Lighting (1520)
Saturday, April 22 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Build It, Cable Lighting (1520)
Tuesday, April 25 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Ask This Old House, #1516
Tuesday, March 28 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1516
Saturday, March 25 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Philly Sconce, Trim Closet (1415)
Friday, March 24 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Water Heat, Panels, Astronaut (1515)
Tuesday, March 21 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Ask This Old House, #1414
Friday, March 17 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

Bluestone, Mead, Wire Splices (1511)
Bookshelf, Foundation Plants (1503)
Build It, Cable Lighting (1520)
Butterfly Garden, Dark Closet (1407)
Childproofing, Falling Sink (1409)
Chimney, Exhaust Fan, Shingle (1417)
Coffee Table, Grass Paver (1411)
Deck Lighting, Fireplaces (1423)
Doorbell, Home Gym, Pipes (1426)
Driveway Patch, Shaker Table (1403)
Future House, Nick Offerman (1514)
Garage Power, Chainsaw Safety (1402)
Home Brew Beer, Rain Barrel (1408)
Home Composting, Steam Boiler (1405)
Kentucky Lawn, Chandelier (1517)
Kitchen Makeover, Attic Stair (1413)
Laundry, 3-Way Switch, Saw (1508)
Maple Syrup, Chicken Coop, Usb (1416)
Microgreens, Wheelchair Lift (1509)
Molding Raceway, Deck Board (1504)
Murphy Door, House Hydrant (1425)
Nick Offerman, Pipe Shelf (1424)
Ask This Old House, #1501
Ask This Old House, #1418
Ask This Old House, #1401
Ask This Old House, #1412
Ask This Old House, #1414
Ask This Old House, #1506
Ask This Old House, #1507
Ask This Old House, #1502
Ask This Old House, #1513
Ask This Old House, #1522
Ask This Old House, #1516
Passage Set, Landscape (1518)
Philly Sconce, Trim Closet (1415)
Potato Farm, Track Lighting (1420)
Radiator, Saws, Garage Lights (1512)
Renewable Energy (1404)
Short Door, Grow Herbs (1422)
Sink Mistake, Security Light (1406)
Washer/Dryer, Chandelier (1421)
Water Filter, Fire Pit, Wood (1521)
Water Heat, Panels, Astronaut (1515)
Water Heater, Home Orchard (1505)
Water Heater, Storm Door (1519)
Wildlife Garden, Floor Patch (1419)
Winter Weather Special (1410)
Wood Shop, Wireless Switch (1510)