Ask This Old House

UPCOMING

Friday, October 24 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Saturday, October 25 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, October 28 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 31 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Saturday, November 1 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, November 4 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, November 7 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Saturday, November 8 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, November 11 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, November 14 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Saturday, November 15 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, November 18 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, November 21 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Saturday, November 22 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, November 25 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, November 28 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Saturday, November 29 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, December 2 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, December 5 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Friday, December 19 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Tuesday, October 21 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Saturday, October 18 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 17 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, October 14 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Saturday, October 11 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 10 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor