Aviators

Go behind the scenes for a look at the inner workings of one of America's biggest air shows.

Episodes

#205
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 12 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, February 9 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 19 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, February 16 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#207
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 26 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, February 23 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#208
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 2 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 2 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#209
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 9 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 9 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#210
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 16 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 16 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#211
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 23 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 23 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#212
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 30 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 30 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#213
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 7 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, April 6 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#301
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 14 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, April 13 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#302
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 21 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 20 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#303
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 28 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 27 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#304
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 4 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 4 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#305
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 11 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 11 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#306
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 18 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 18 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#307
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 25 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 25 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#308
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 1 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 1 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#309
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 8 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 8 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#310
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 15 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 15 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#311
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 22 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#312
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 29 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#313
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 6 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#401
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 13 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#402
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 20 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#403
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 27 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#404
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 3 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#405
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 10 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#406
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 17 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#407
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 24 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#408
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 1 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#409
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 8 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#410
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 15 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#411
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 22 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#412
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 29 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#413
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 5 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#201
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 12 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#202
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 19 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#203
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 26 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#204
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 2 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor