Baking Made Easy

Midnight Brownies with a Peanut Butter Pocket, Buzzed Blondies and Chocolate Cream Cheese Brownies.

Episodes

Stuffed Brownies And Buzzed Blondies
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Flat Breads All Day
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Tea Time Favorites
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Two-Toned Baking
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Bread For Life
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, October 24, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Christmas Breads For The Holidays
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, October 31, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, December 12, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Drop Dead Gorgeous Holiday Desserts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, November 7, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanksgiving Corn Breads
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, November 14, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Sandwich Cookie Secrets
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, November 21, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Holiday - Christmas Morning
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, December 19, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Whimsical Baking
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, December 5, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Much Better Than Store Bought
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 21, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, December 26, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Pizza Party
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 28, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, January 2, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor