Baking With Julia

UPCOMING

Sunday, October 5 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
#201

Thursday, October 9 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
#201

Sunday, October 12 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
#202

Thursday, October 16 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
#202

Sunday, October 19 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
#203

Thursday, October 23 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
#203

Sunday, October 26 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
#204

Thursday, October 30 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
#204

Sunday, November 2 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
#205

Thursday, November 6 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
#205

Sunday, November 9 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, November 13 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Sunday, November 16 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, November 20 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Sunday, November 23 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Thursday, October 2 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Program 13

Sunday, September 28 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Program 13

Thursday, September 25 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
#112

Sunday, September 21 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
#112

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor