Barney & Friends

Category

Family

When the kids decide to have a Dog Show, BJ feels a little left out because he doesn't have a dog.

Episodes

Best In Show/Ducks And Fish
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 13, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Shrinking Blankey/Things I Can Do
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Mother Goose/Fun With Reading
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 15, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Blame Game/Airplanes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 16, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 16, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The New Kid/The Princess And The Frog
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 17, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 19, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Welcome, Cousin Riff And Special Skills
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 20, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Airplanes And Boats
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Butterflies And Bugs
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 22, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Shapes And Colors
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 23, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 23, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Seeing And Hearing
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 24, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 26, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Glad To Be Me And Arts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 27, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Movement And Bj's Snack Attack
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Counting And Letters
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Pets And Vets
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 30, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 30, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Winter And Summer
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 31, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 2, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Pistachio And Full Team Ahead
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 3, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Magic Words And Litterbot
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Bop 'til You Drop And The Sleepless Sleepover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 19, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Little Red Rockin' Hood And The Whole Truth
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 6, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 20, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Wind And The Sun And The Nature Of Things
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 7, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 23, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The New Kid And Grandpa's Visit
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 10, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Barney's Big Garden And Listen!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Lost And Found And Pot Full Of Sunshine
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Trail Boss Barney And Get Happy!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 13, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 27, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
For The Fun Of It And Starlight, Star Bright
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 14, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 30, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Big As Barney And No, No, No!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 17, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Emperor's Contest And Beethoven's Hear!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Best In Show And The Chase
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 4, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Shrinking Blankey And The Awful Tooth
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 20, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Blame Game And What's Your Name
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 21, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Magic Caboose And Bj The Great
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 24, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Riff's Musical Zoo And The Princess And The Frog
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Way To Go! A Travel Adventure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Misbegotten Moon, A Space Adventure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 27, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Sword In The Sandbox, A Storybook Adventure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 28, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Riff To The Rescue! A Wild West Adventure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 1, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Lights, Camera, Action, A Movie Adventure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
To Catch A Thief, A Mystery Adventure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Magic Lamp, A Travel Adventure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 4, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Amazing Captain Pickles, A Hero Adventure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 5, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
A Game For Everyone, A Sports Adventure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 8, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Reluctant Dragon, A Fairy Tale Adventure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Bienvenido, Barney: Mexico
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Big Brother Rusty: China
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 11, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Ahora Mismo: Spain
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 12, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Venice, Anyone?: Italy
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 15, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Sweeter Than Candy: Greece
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Music Box: Switzerland
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Good Egg: Kenya
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 18, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
A Bird Of A Different Feather: Hawaii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 19, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Bonjour Barney!: France
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 22, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Home, Sweet Home: The Rainforest
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Riff's Musical Zoo/Boats
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Magic Caboose/Arts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Movement/Separation
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 26, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Pistachio/Bj's Snack Attack
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 29, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Bop 'til You Drop/Sharing
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Little Red Rockin' Hood/Differences
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Butterflies/The Nature Of Things
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 1, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
China/Welcome, Cousin Riff
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 2, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Rabbits/Listen
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 5, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Big Garden/Get Happy!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Big As Barney/The Chase
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Playing Games/No, No, No!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 8, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Emperor's Contest/The Whole Truth
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 9, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Seeing/Beethoven's Hear!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 12, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Caring And Rhythm
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Playing Games And Fun With Reading
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Making Mistakes And Separation
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 5, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Days Of The Week And Sharing
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 6, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Rabbits/Ducks And Fish
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 9, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Mother Goose And Fairy Tales
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Things I Can Do And Differences
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Dancing And Singing
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 12, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Neighborhood And Careers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 13, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
China And Kenya
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 16, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Guess Who? And Sweet Treats
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor