BBC World News America

Episodes

None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 1 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 2 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 3 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 4 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 7 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 8 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 9 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 10 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 11 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 14 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 15 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 16 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 17 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 18 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 21 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 22 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 23 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 24 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 25 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 28 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 29 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 30 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 31 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 1 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 4 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, August 5 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 6 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, August 7 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 8 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 11 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, August 12 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 13 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, August 14 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 15 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 18 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, August 19 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 20 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, August 21 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 22 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 26 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 27 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 30 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 25 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, August 26 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 27 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, August 28 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 29 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 1 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, September 2 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 3 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, September 4 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, September 5 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor