BBC World News America

Episodes

None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 2, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 3, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 4, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 7, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 8, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 9, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 10, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 11, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 14, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 16, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 17, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 21, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 23, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 28, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 30, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 31, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 1, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 6, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 8, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 15, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 18, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 22, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 27, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 30, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 25, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 27, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 29, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, September 4, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, September 5, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 8, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, September 11, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 15, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 22, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 29, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, October 3, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 6, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, October 9, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, October 10, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, October 17, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 20, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, October 24, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 27, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor