Beads, Baubles And Jewels

Hot motifs that are just starting, like friendship bracelets and a ruched fiber necklace, are shown.

Episodes

Hot Motifs
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 14 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Getting Started
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 21 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Dangles And Drops
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 28 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Make It Today
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 18 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
It's A Wrap
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 25 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Problem Solving
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 2 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Pleasing Patterns
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 9 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Palette Play
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 16 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Easy Does It
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 23 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Custom Creations
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 30 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Designs With A Twist
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 6 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Mix And Match
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 13 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
New Dimensions
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 20 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Beaded Gifts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 27 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Chain
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 17 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, April 22 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Do It Yourself Beads
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 24 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 29 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Charms
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 1 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 6 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Recycled Components
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 8 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 13 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Rings
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 15 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 20 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Bezels
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 22 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 27 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Cabochons
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 29 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 17 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Hardware
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 5 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Crystals
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 12 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Texture
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 19 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Wire
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 26 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Clasps
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 17 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Pendants
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 24 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Seed Beads
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 31 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Knot It
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 7 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Wire It
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 14 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Shape It
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 21 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Spiral It
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 28 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Wrap It
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, February 4 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Twist It
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, February 25 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Link It
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 18 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Tie It
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 25 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Embellish It
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 1 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Stitch It
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 8 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Bead It
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 15 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor