Best Of The Joy Of Painting

UPCOMING

Monday, November 3 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Rippling Waters (2837)

Wednesday, November 5 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Best Of The Joy Of Painting, #3003

Friday, November 7 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
A Perfect Winter Day (2838)

Monday, November 10 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Peaks Of Majesty (2839)

Wednesday, November 12 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Best Of The Joy Of Painting, #3004

Friday, November 14 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
In The Stillness Of The Morning (2840)

Monday, November 17 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Wintertime Blues (2841)

Wednesday, November 19 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Best Of The Joy Of Painting, #3005

Friday, November 21 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Wilderness Falls (2842)

Monday, November 24 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Meadow Brook Surprise (2843)

Wednesday, November 26 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Best Of The Joy Of Painting, #3006

Friday, November 28 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Under Pastel Skies (2844)

Wednesday, December 3 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Stormy Seas (3007)

Wednesday, December 10 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Cabin At Trail's End (3008)

Friday, December 12 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Peaceful Reflections (2848)

Monday, December 15 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Trail's End (2845)

Wednesday, December 17 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Mighty Mountain Lake (3009)

Friday, December 19 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Quiet Mountain Lake (2846)

Monday, December 22 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Snowy Solitude (2847)

Wednesday, December 24 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Splendor Of Winter (3010)

Friday, December 26 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Peaceful Reflections (2848)

Monday, December 29 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Forest Dawn Oval (2849)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, October 31 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Tranquil Seas (2836)

Wednesday, October 29 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Best Of The Joy Of Painting, #3002

Monday, October 27 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Bridge To Autumn (2835)

Friday, October 24 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Waterfall In The Woods (2834)

Wednesday, October 22 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Best Of The Joy Of Painting, #3001

Monday, October 20 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Quiet Mountain River (2833)

ALL EPISODES

A Perfect Winter Day (2838)
An Arctic Winter Day (2814)
Arctic Beauty (2944)
Autumn Images (2827)
Autumn Palette (2820)
Barn At Sunset (2744)
Black Seascape (2948)
Blue Ridge Falls (2831)
Bridge To Autumn (2835)
Bright Autumn Trees (2747)
Bubbling Mountain Brook (2809)
Cabin At Trail's End (3008)
Cabin In Sunset (2749)
Country Cabin (2934)
Countryside Oval (2815)
Cypress Swamp (2808)
Daisy Delight (2949)
Delightful Meadow Home (2813)
Emerald Waters (2935)
Enchanted Falls Oval (2810)
Evening At The Falls (2825)
Evergreens At Sunset (2828)
Fisherman's Paradise (2817)
Forest Dawn Oval (2849)
Gray Mountain (2801)
Grey Winter (2830)
High Chanteau (2932)
In The Stillness Of The Morning (2840)
Just Before The Storm (2823)
Lake In The Valley (2822)
Light At The Summit (2829)
Lonely Retreat (2947)
Majestic Pine (2928)
Meadow Brook Surprise (2843)
Mighty Mountain Lake (3009)
Misty Forest Oval (2933)
Mountain At Sunset (2930)
Mountain By The Sea (2939)
Mountain Challenge (2931)
Mountain Hideaway (2952)
Mountain Oval (2946)
Mountain Ridge Lake (2819)
Mountain River (2942)
Mountain Splendor (2750)
Mountain Stream (2940)
Nestled Cabin (2832)
Best Of The Joy Of Painting, #3004
Best Of The Joy Of Painting, #3005
Best Of The Joy Of Painting, #3006
Best Of The Joy Of Painting, #3001
Best Of The Joy Of Painting, #3002
Best Of The Joy Of Painting, #3003
Oriental Falls (2821)
Pastel Winter (2851)
Pathway To Autumn (2850)
Peaceful Haven (2951)
Peaceful Reflections (2848)
Peaks Of Majesty (2839)
Pot O' Posies (2752)
Purple Splendor (2943)
Quiet Inlet (2937)
Quiet Mountain Lake (2846)
Quiet Mountain River (2833)
Quiet Woods (2748)
Rippling Waters (2837)
Roadside Barn (2936)
Rowboat On The Beach (2805)
Rustic Winter Woods (2826)
Secluded Beach (2745)
Secluded Mountain (2807)
Snowbound Cabin (2852)
Snowy Solitude (2847)
Soft Mountain Glow (2743)
Splendor Of Winter (3010)
Stormy Seas (3007)
Surprising Falls (2824)
The Old Mill (2746)
The Old Oak Tree (2806)
Trail's End (2845)
Tranquil Dawn (2804)
Tranquil Seas (2836)
Twin Falls (2816)
Two Seasons (2818)
Under Pastel Skies (2844)
Valley Waterfall (2803)
Warm Summer Day (2802)
Warm Winter Day (2941)
Waterfall In The Woods (2834)
Wilderness Falls (2842)
Windy Waves (2811)
Winter Cabin (2945)
Winter Hideaway (2751)
Winter Mountain (2929)
Winter Oval (2938)
Winter Solitude (2950)
Wintertime Blues (2841)
Wooded Stream Oval (2812)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor