Now Playing:

TV

Best of the Joy of Painting


Upcoming

Cabin In Sunset (3149)
Monday, October 3 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Winter Hideaway (3151)
Wednesday, October 5 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Mountain Splendor (3150)
Friday, October 7 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Winter Hideaway (3151)
Monday, October 10 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Pot O' Posies (3152)
Wednesday, October 12 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Pot O' Posies (3152)
Friday, October 14 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Island Paradise (2503)
Monday, October 17 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Best of the Joy of Painting, #3201
Wednesday, October 19 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Mountain Exhibition (2504)
Friday, October 21 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Little House by the Road (2505)
Monday, October 24 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Best of the Joy of Painting, #3202
Wednesday, October 26 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Sunset Aglow (2506)
Friday, October 28 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

Quiet Woods (3148)
Friday, September 30 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Mountain Splendor (3150)
Wednesday, September 28 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Bright Autumn Trees (3147)
Monday, September 26 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

The Old Mill (3146)
Friday, September 23 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Cabin In Sunset (3149)
Wednesday, September 21 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Secluded Beach (3145)
Monday, September 19 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

A Copper Winter (3051)
At Dawn's Light (3117)
Barn At Sunset (3144)
Bright Autumn Trees (3147)
By The Sea (3118)
Cabin In Sunset (3149)
Cabin In The Woods (3136)
Christmas Eve Snow (3112)
Covered Bridge (3129)
Covered Bridge Oval (3123)
Crimson Tide (2507)
Cypress Creek (3050)
Dark Waterfall (3131)
Divine Elegance (3120)
Dock Scene (3137)
Double Oval Fantasy (3126)
Ebb Tide (2513)
Evening Seascape (2509)
Evening Waterfall (3139)
Golden Knoll (3142)
Golden Mist Oval (3111)
Golden Sunset (3140)
Hidden Delight (3113)
Hidden Stream (3134)
High Tide (3125)
Home Before Nightfall (3052)
Indian Summer (3115)
Island Paradise (2503)
Lake View (3121)
Little House by the Road (2505)
Mirrored Images (2511)
Mountain Exhibition (2504)
Mountain Glory (3133)
Mountain Reflections (3127)
Mountain Splendor (3150)
Night Light (3132)
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3205
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3207
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3105
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3106
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3107
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3108
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3109
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3110
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3101
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3102
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3103
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3104
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3203
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3201
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3202
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3204
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3206
Northern Lights (3138)
Oval Barn (3128)
Pot O' Posies (3152)
Quiet Woods (3148)
River's Peace (3122)
Royal Majesty (3116)
Secluded Beach (3145)
Secluded Forest (2514)
Shades Of Grey (3135)
Soft Mountain Glow (3143)
Southwest Serenity (3124)
Sunset Aglow (2506)
Sunset Oval (3130)
The Old Mill (3146)
Toward Day's End (2510)
Towering Glacier (3141)
Trace of Spring (2512)
Triple View (2508)
Valley View (3114)
Wilderness Cabin (3119)
Winter Hideaway (3151)
Winter's Grace (3047)