Now Playing:

TV

Best of the Joy of Painting


Upcoming

The Old Mill (3146)
Wednesday, August 31 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Bright Autumn Trees (3147)
Wednesday, September 7 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Soft Mountain Glow (3143)
Monday, September 12 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Quiet Woods (3148)
Wednesday, September 14 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Barn At Sunset (3144)
Friday, September 16 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Secluded Beach (3145)
Monday, September 19 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Cabin In Sunset (3149)
Wednesday, September 21 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

The Old Mill (3146)
Friday, September 23 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Bright Autumn Trees (3147)
Monday, September 26 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

Golden Knoll (3142)
Friday, August 26 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Secluded Beach (3145)
Wednesday, August 24 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Towering Glacier (3141)
Monday, August 22 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Golden Sunset (3140)
Friday, August 19 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Barn At Sunset (3144)
Wednesday, August 17 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

A Copper Winter (3051)
At Dawn's Light (3117)
Barn At Sunset (3144)
Bright Autumn Trees (3147)
By The Sea (3118)
Cabin In Sunset (3149)
Cabin In The Woods (3136)
Christmas Eve Snow (3112)
Covered Bridge (3129)
Covered Bridge Oval (3123)
Cypress Creek (3050)
Dark Waterfall (3131)
Divine Elegance (3120)
Dock Scene (3137)
Double Oval Fantasy (3126)
Evening Waterfall (3139)
Golden Knoll (3142)
Golden Mist Oval (3111)
Golden Sunset (3140)
Hidden Delight (3113)
Hidden Stream (3134)
High Tide (3125)
Home Before Nightfall (3052)
Indian Summer (3115)
Island Paradise (2503)
Lake View (3121)
Little House by the Road (2505)
Mountain Exhibition (2504)
Mountain Glory (3133)
Mountain Reflections (3127)
Mountain Splendor (3150)
Night Light (3132)
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3105
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3106
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3107
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3108
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3109
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3110
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3101
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3102
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3103
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3104
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3201
Best of the Joy of Painting, #3202
Northern Lights (3138)
Oval Barn (3128)
Pot O' Posies (3152)
Quiet Woods (3148)
River's Peace (3122)
Royal Majesty (3116)
Secluded Beach (3145)
Shades Of Grey (3135)
Soft Mountain Glow (3143)
Southwest Serenity (3124)
Sunset Aglow (2506)
Sunset Oval (3130)
The Old Mill (3146)
Towering Glacier (3141)
Valley View (3114)
Wilderness Cabin (3119)
Winter Hideaway (3151)