Betsy's Kindergarten Adventures

Category

Family

Betsy hopes it rains so she can wear her ducky boots. Besty isn't sure what sport she plays best.

Episodes

Boots, Boots, Boots/Team Player
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 12 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 22 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Camping Out/The Tooth Chart
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 19 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 29 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Spy Who Taught Me/Show And Tell
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 26 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 6 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Betsy Buys A Vowel/Follow Those Directions
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 2 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Borrowed Time/Happy Earth Day
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 9 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Frisky Business/Yesterday, Today, And Tomorrow
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 16 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Tickets, Please!/Have You Got The Time?
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 23 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Growing, Growing Gone/The Treasure Of The Sierra B
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 30 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Introducing The Post Office/A Berry Sore Stomach
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 7 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Lyrtle The Turtle/The Great Gingerbread Man Myster
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 14 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Molly's First Bike Ride/An Awfully Frightening Lig
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 21 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Newton The New Kid/A Colorful Encounter
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 28 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Whole Lotta Hot Air/The Fire Department
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 4 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Responsibilities/Rules Of The Road
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 11 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
To Tree Or Not To Tree/Something Fishy
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 18 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Police Department/A Visit From The Doctor
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 25 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Homework Rules/Bread And Butterflies
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 1 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
How It All Began/Lost And Found
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 8 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Farm Yard Field Trip/Betsy's Green Thumb
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 15 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor