Biz Kid$

UPCOMING

Sunday, September 21 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
What Can You Do With Money?

Sunday, September 28 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Money Moves

Sunday, October 5 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Taking Charge Of Your Financial Future

Sunday, October 12 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
A Biz: What Is It?

Sunday, October 19 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
How To Succeed In Biz-Ness By Really Trying!

Sunday, October 26 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Cash And Credit

Sunday, November 2 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
How To Achieve Your Financial Goals

Sunday, November 9 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Don't Blow Your Dough

Sunday, November 16 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Introducing Entrepreneurs

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Sunday, September 14 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
How Do You Get Money?

Sunday, September 7 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
What Is Money?

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor