Now Playing:

TV

Bob the Builder

Mind Out!


Leo films the team building a drive-thru at the Milkshake Bar and Scoop wants to be the star.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, May 31 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, June 13 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, June 18 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 25 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 3 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 18 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 28 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 30 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 10 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, November 29 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 4 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV