Now Playing:

TV

Bob the Builder

Watch Out Pilchard


The team converts Fixham Castle into a wedding venue. Scoop asks to be the wedding's "Best Machine."

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, June 1 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 14 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, June 17 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 26 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 7 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 11 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 19 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 29 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 1 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 13 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, November 30 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, January 5 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV