Now Playing:

TV

Bob is building a radio telescope for Mei at the Observatory and Lofty accidentally breaks it!

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, June 14 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 18 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 26 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 8 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 21 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 25 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 2 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 11 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 14 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, November 24 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 3 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV