Now Playing:

TV

Bob the Builder

Episode #904


Saffi declares that Wendy is her hero and asks her to build a treehouse for a club meeting.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, April 26 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 11 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 20 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 4 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 16 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 14 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 28 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 6 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 20 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Sunday, October 22 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 30 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV