Now Playing:

TV

Bob the Builder

Episode #908


The team builds an outdoor movie area so that the community can watch a TV game show together.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, May 2 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 17 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 26 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 7 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 13 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 18 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 1 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 3 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, October 12 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, December 6 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV