Now Playing:

TV

Bob the Builder

Episode #911


Bob and the team build a giant outdoor game-testing area for Roland Sweet's new game store.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, May 22 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 29 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 11 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 15 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 23 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 3 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 6 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 9 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 17 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, November 7 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, December 11 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV