Now Playing:

TV

Bob the Builder

A Race Against Time


Bob and the team are repairing the Fixham Lighthouse. Wendy and Bob get stranded inside.

Past Broadcasts

  • Saturday, May 27 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 6 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 14 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 11 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 8 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 24 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 10 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 12 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, December 18 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV