Now Playing:

TV

Bob the Builder

Episode #921


Leo fibs about his skateboarding abilities and tries to get a spot on the Spring City Rockets.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, February 22 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 27 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 19 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 1 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, June 3 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 13 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 21 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 26 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 29 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, September 6 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV