Now Playing:

TV

Bob the Builder

Episode #924


Saffi has won a statue design competition and the team are turning her design into a water fountain.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, May 24 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 10 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 18 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 31 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 4 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 11 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 21 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 23 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 3 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, November 22 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 28 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV