Now Playing:

TV

Bob the Builder

Episode #925


Scoop learns the story of The Legend of the Silver Shield at Fixham Castle and tries to find it.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, June 7 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, June 11 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 19 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 24 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 12 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 22 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 24 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 6 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, November 23 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 25 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 29 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV