Bringing It Home With Laura Mcintosh

Laura catches a feast from the Gulf and Louisiana Chef John Folse shows her how to cook it.

Episodes

Seafood From The Gulf
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 13 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 14 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 19 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Fresh Fig Recipes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 20 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 21 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 26 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Fresh From Boston
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 27 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 28 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 5 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Baking
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 3 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 4 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 12 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Southern Inspired Recipes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 10 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 11 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 19 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Fresh Cherry Recipes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 17 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 18 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 26 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Italian Inspired Recipes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 24 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 25 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 2 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 4 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Harvest
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 1 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 2 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 9 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Fresh Heirloom Tomatoes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 8 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 9 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 16 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Fresh Lemon Recipes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 15 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 16 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 23 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Garden Fresh Dishes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 22 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 23 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 30 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Fresh From Mexico
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 29 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 30 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 7 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Holiday
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 5 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, November 6 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 14 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor