Burt Bacharach's Best

Category

Music

Dionne Warwick, Tom Jones and more artists perform the composer hits in clips from the 1960s-1970s.

Episodes

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 2 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 2 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, June 4 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 8 from 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 8 from 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 9 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 9 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, June 11 from 1:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 6 from 11:30 p.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 12 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 14 from 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 14 from 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 15 from 1:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, December 12 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 14 from 1:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor