Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

UPCOMING

Sunday, September 28 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
In Taiwan, A Sense Of Place - Part 2

Sunday, October 5 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Cruising The Danube

Sunday, October 12 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Milan, Italy

Sunday, October 19 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Going Platinum

Sunday, October 26 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Rome, Italy

Sunday, November 2 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
What's Cooking In Switzerland

Wednesday, September 24 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Holland

Sunday, November 9 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Holland

Wednesday, October 1 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Alaska

Sunday, November 16 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Alaska

Wednesday, October 8 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Hong Kong

Wednesday, October 15 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Immigrating To America, I

Wednesday, October 22 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Immigrating To America, Ii

Wednesday, October 29 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Luzern, Switzerland

Wednesday, November 5 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Touring Ireland

Wednesday, November 12 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Burt Wolf's Family Vacation

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Wednesday, September 10 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Rome, Italy

Wednesday, September 17 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
What's Cooking In Switzerland

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor