Now Playing:

TV

Caillou


Upcoming

All Wet! (438)
Wednesday, October 18 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Animals and Me! (439)
Thursday, October 19 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Outdoor Adventures (440)
Friday, October 20 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Animals and Me! (439)
Saturday, October 21 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Recent

I Love to Pretend! (437)
Tuesday, October 17 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Step by Step! (436)
Monday, October 16 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Machines! Brrrrrmmm! (433)
Sunday, October 15 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sounds and Music! (429)
Saturday, October 14 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

New Places and New Things! (435)
Friday, October 13 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Machines! Brrrrrmmm! (433)
Thursday, October 12 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The World Around Me! (432)
Wednesday, October 11 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

I'm Learning (430)
Tuesday, October 10 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sounds and Music! (429)
Monday, October 9 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Fall Is in the Air (426)
Sunday, October 8 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Changing Plans (428)
Saturday, October 7 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Fall Is in the Air (426)
Friday, October 6 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Changing Plans (428)
Thursday, October 5 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Knowing How (427)
Wednesday, October 4 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Episodes

Adventure! (422)
After Dark! (410)
All Around the Block! (441)
All Kinds of Weather (413)
All Wet! (438)
All in a Day (417)
Animals and Me! (439)
Big Brother Caillou (515)
Big Time Caillou (505)
Blast Off to Space Caillou (507)
Caillou Can Do It! (320)
Caillou Cares (501)
Caillou Discovers (414)
Caillou Explores (506)
Caillou Gets Active (503)
Caillou Helps Out (514)
Caillou Helps Out (404)
Caillou Learns Patience (508)
Caillou Outdoors! (315)
Caillou Shows Responsibility (520)
Caillou Tells the Truth (512)
Caillou in the Garden (521)
Caillou the Artiste (312)
Caillou the Bookworm (311)
Caillou the Brave (522)
Caillou the Brave (305)
Caillou the Builder (303)
Caillou the Detective (301)
Caillou the Explorer (309)
Caillou the Helper (317)
Caillou the Magnificent (308)
Caillou the Musician (307)
Caillou the Scientist (310)
Caillou the Sports Star (302)
Caillou to the Rescue (304)
Caillou's Discoveries (516)
Caillou's Favorite Things (524)
Caillou's Play Time (523)
Caillou's Surprise (316)
Caillou's Toy Trouble (510)
Can Do Caillou (502)
Captain Caillou (313)
Celebrations (418)
Changing Plans (428)
Considerate Caillou (511)
Cooking With Caillou (504)
Creative Caillou (513)
Doing It Together! (442)
Fall Is in the Air (426)
Friends (415)
Games to Play (419)
Getting the Message (425)
Good Friend Caillou (518)
Growing Up Caillou (517)
Grown-Ups and Me (420)
I Can Do It! (407)
I Love to Pretend! (437)
I'm Learning (430)
Imagine! (405)
It's Cold Outside! Brrr! (434)
Just for Laughs (403)
Knowing How (427)
Knowing I'm Growing (412)
Lost and Found (402)
Machines! Brrrrrmmm! (433)
My Family (408)
Nature (411)
New Places and New Things! (435)
Old and New (423)
Outdoor Adventures (440)
People I Love (431)
Safety First Caillou (509)
Sounds and Music! (429)
Springtime for Caillou (319)
Springtime! (416)
Starry Night (401)
Step by Step! (436)
Surprise Caillou! (526)
Team Player Caillou (525)
The World Around Me! (432)
Thoughtful Caillou (519)
Try, Try Again (421)
Vacations (424)
Winter! (409)
Words (406)