Now Playing:

TV

Caillou


Upcoming

Caillou the Explorer (309)
Monday, August 21 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Scientist (310)
Tuesday, August 22 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Bookworm (311)
Wednesday, August 23 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Artiste (312)
Thursday, August 24 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Captain Caillou (313)
Friday, August 25 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Scientist (310)
Saturday, August 26 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Recent

Caillou the Magnificent (308)
Sunday, August 20 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Musician (307)
Saturday, August 19 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Magnificent (308)
Friday, August 18 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Musician (307)
Thursday, August 17 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Brave (305)
Wednesday, August 16 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou to the Rescue (304)
Tuesday, August 15 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Builder (303)
Monday, August 14 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Team Player Caillou (525)
Sunday, August 13 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Detective (301)
Saturday, August 12 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Sports Star (302)
Friday, August 11 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Detective (301)
Thursday, August 10 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Surprise Caillou! (526)
Wednesday, August 9 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Team Player Caillou (525)
Tuesday, August 8 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou's Favorite Things (524)
Monday, August 7 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Episodes

Adventure! (422)
After Dark! (410)
All Around the Block! (441)
All Kinds of Weather (413)
All Wet! (438)
All in a Day (417)
Animals and Me! (439)
Big Brother Caillou (515)
Big Time Caillou (505)
Blast Off to Space Caillou (507)
Caillou Can Do It! (320)
Caillou Cares (501)
Caillou Discovers (414)
Caillou Explores (506)
Caillou Gets Active (503)
Caillou Helps Out (514)
Caillou Helps Out (404)
Caillou Learns Patience (508)
Caillou Outdoors! (315)
Caillou Shows Responsibility (520)
Caillou Tells the Truth (512)
Caillou in the Garden (521)
Caillou the Artiste (312)
Caillou the Bookworm (311)
Caillou the Brave (522)
Caillou the Brave (305)
Caillou the Builder (303)
Caillou the Detective (301)
Caillou the Explorer (309)
Caillou the Helper (317)
Caillou the Magnificent (308)
Caillou the Musician (307)
Caillou the Scientist (310)
Caillou the Sports Star (302)
Caillou to the Rescue (304)
Caillou's Discoveries (516)
Caillou's Favorite Things (524)
Caillou's Play Time (523)
Caillou's Surprise (316)
Caillou's Toy Trouble (510)
Can Do Caillou (502)
Captain Caillou (313)
Celebrations (418)
Changing Plans (428)
Considerate Caillou (511)
Cooking With Caillou (504)
Creative Caillou (513)
Doing It Together! (442)
Friends (415)
Games to Play (419)
Getting the Message (425)
Good Friend Caillou (518)
Growing Up Caillou (517)
Grown-Ups and Me (420)
I Can Do It! (407)
I Love to Pretend! (437)
I'm Learning (430)
Imagine! (405)
It's Cold Outside! Brrr! (434)
Just for Laughs (403)
Knowing How (427)
Knowing I'm Growing (412)
Lost and Found (402)
Machines! Brrrrrmmm! (433)
My Family (408)
Nature (411)
New Places and New Things! (435)
Old and New (423)
Outdoor Adventures (440)
People I Love (431)
Safety First Caillou (509)
Sounds and Music! (429)
Springtime for Caillou (319)
Springtime! (416)
Starry Night (401)
Step by Step! (436)
Surprise Caillou! (526)
Team Player Caillou (525)
The World Around Me! (432)
Thoughtful Caillou (519)
Try, Try Again (421)
Vacations (424)
Winter! (409)
Words (406)