Now Playing:

TV

Caillou


Upcoming

Captain Caillou (313)
Tuesday, February 21 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou Can Do It! (320)
Wednesday, February 22 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Starry Night (401)
Thursday, February 23 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Lost and Found (402)
Friday, February 24 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Just for Laughs (403)
Saturday, February 25 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou Helps Out (404)
Sunday, February 26 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Imagine! (405)
Monday, February 27 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Words (406)
Tuesday, February 28 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Can Do It! (407)
Wednesday, March 1 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Family (408)
Thursday, March 2 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

After Dark! (410)
Friday, March 3 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Nature (411)
Saturday, March 4 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Knowing I'm Growing (412)
Sunday, March 5 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Kinds of Weather (413)
Monday, March 6 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou Discovers (414)
Tuesday, March 7 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Friends (415)
Wednesday, March 8 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All in a Day (417)
Thursday, March 9 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Celebrations (418)
Friday, March 10 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Games to Play (419)
Saturday, March 11 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Grown-Ups and Me (420)
Sunday, March 12 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Try, Try Again (421)
Monday, March 13 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Adventure! (422)
Tuesday, March 14 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Old and New (423)
Wednesday, March 15 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Vacations (424)
Thursday, March 16 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Getting the Message (425)
Friday, March 17 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Knowing How (427)
Saturday, March 18 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Changing Plans (428)
Sunday, March 19 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sounds and Music! (429)
Monday, March 20 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Recent

Winter! (409)
Monday, February 20 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Helper (317)
Sunday, February 19 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou's Surprise (316)
Saturday, February 18 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou Outdoors! (315)
Friday, February 17 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Artiste (312)
Thursday, February 16 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Bookworm (311)
Wednesday, February 15 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

People I Love (431)
Tuesday, February 14 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

It's Cold Outside! Brrr! (434)
Monday, February 13 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

People I Love (431)
Sunday, February 12 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Scientist (310)
Saturday, February 11 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

People I Love (431)
Friday, February 10 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Explorer (309)
Thursday, February 9 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Magnificent (308)
Wednesday, February 8 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Musician (307)
Tuesday, February 7 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Episodes

Adventure! (422)
After Dark! (410)
All Kinds of Weather (413)
All Wet! (438)
All in a Day (417)
Animals and Me! (439)
Big Brother Caillou (515)
Blast Off to Space Caillou (507)
Caillou Can Do It! (320)
Caillou Discovers (414)
Caillou Helps Out (514)
Caillou Helps Out (404)
Caillou Learns Patience (508)
Caillou Outdoors! (315)
Caillou Shows Responsibility (520)
Caillou Tells the Truth (512)
Caillou in the Garden (521)
Caillou the Artiste (312)
Caillou the Bookworm (311)
Caillou the Brave (522)
Caillou the Brave (305)
Caillou the Builder (303)
Caillou the Detective (301)
Caillou the Explorer (309)
Caillou the Helper (317)
Caillou the Magnificent (308)
Caillou the Musician (307)
Caillou the Scientist (310)
Caillou the Sports Star (302)
Caillou to the Rescue (304)
Caillou's Discoveries (516)
Caillou's Favorite Things (524)
Caillou's Play Time (523)
Caillou's Surprise (316)
Caillou's Toy Trouble (510)
Captain Caillou (313)
Celebrations (418)
Changing Plans (428)
Considerate Caillou (511)
Creative Caillou (513)
Friends (415)
Games to Play (419)
Getting the Message (425)
Good Friend Caillou (518)
Growing Up Caillou (517)
Grown-Ups and Me (420)
I Can Do It! (407)
I Love to Pretend! (437)
I'm Learning (430)
Imagine! (405)
It's Cold Outside! Brrr! (434)
Just for Laughs (403)
Knowing How (427)
Knowing I'm Growing (412)
Lost and Found (402)
Machines! Brrrrrmmm! (433)
My Family (408)
Nature (411)
New Places and New Things! (435)
Old and New (423)
Outdoor Adventures (440)
People I Love (431)
Safety First Caillou (509)
Sounds and Music! (429)
Springtime for Caillou (319)
Springtime! (416)
Starry Night (401)
Step by Step! (436)
Surprise Caillou! (526)
Team Player Caillou (525)
The World Around Me! (432)
Thoughtful Caillou (519)
Try, Try Again (421)
Vacations (424)
Winter! (409)
Words (406)