Now Playing:

TV

Caillou


Upcoming

Caillou the Detective (301)
Monday, May 1 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Sports Star (302)
Tuesday, May 2 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Builder (303)
Wednesday, May 3 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou to the Rescue (304)
Thursday, May 4 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Brave (305)
Friday, May 5 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Musician (307)
Saturday, May 6 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Magnificent (308)
Sunday, May 7 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Explorer (309)
Monday, May 8 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Scientist (310)
Tuesday, May 9 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Bookworm (311)
Wednesday, May 10 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Artiste (312)
Thursday, May 11 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Captain Caillou (313)
Friday, May 12 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou Outdoors! (315)
Saturday, May 13 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Recent

Surprise Caillou! (526)
Sunday, April 30 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Team Player Caillou (525)
Saturday, April 29 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou's Favorite Things (524)
Friday, April 28 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou's Play Time (523)
Thursday, April 27 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou the Brave (522)
Wednesday, April 26 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Caillou Shows Responsibility (520)
Tuesday, April 25 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Thoughtful Caillou (519)
Monday, April 24 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Episodes

Adventure! (422)
After Dark! (410)
All Kinds of Weather (413)
All Wet! (438)
All in a Day (417)
Animals and Me! (439)
Big Brother Caillou (515)
Blast Off to Space Caillou (507)
Caillou Can Do It! (320)
Caillou Discovers (414)
Caillou Helps Out (514)
Caillou Helps Out (404)
Caillou Learns Patience (508)
Caillou Outdoors! (315)
Caillou Shows Responsibility (520)
Caillou Tells the Truth (512)
Caillou in the Garden (521)
Caillou the Artiste (312)
Caillou the Bookworm (311)
Caillou the Brave (522)
Caillou the Brave (305)
Caillou the Builder (303)
Caillou the Detective (301)
Caillou the Explorer (309)
Caillou the Helper (317)
Caillou the Magnificent (308)
Caillou the Musician (307)
Caillou the Scientist (310)
Caillou the Sports Star (302)
Caillou to the Rescue (304)
Caillou's Discoveries (516)
Caillou's Favorite Things (524)
Caillou's Play Time (523)
Caillou's Surprise (316)
Caillou's Toy Trouble (510)
Captain Caillou (313)
Celebrations (418)
Changing Plans (428)
Considerate Caillou (511)
Creative Caillou (513)
Friends (415)
Games to Play (419)
Getting the Message (425)
Good Friend Caillou (518)
Growing Up Caillou (517)
Grown-Ups and Me (420)
I Can Do It! (407)
I Love to Pretend! (437)
I'm Learning (430)
Imagine! (405)
It's Cold Outside! Brrr! (434)
Just for Laughs (403)
Knowing How (427)
Knowing I'm Growing (412)
Lost and Found (402)
Machines! Brrrrrmmm! (433)
My Family (408)
Nature (411)
New Places and New Things! (435)
Old and New (423)
Outdoor Adventures (440)
People I Love (431)
Safety First Caillou (509)
Sounds and Music! (429)
Springtime for Caillou (319)
Springtime! (416)
Starry Night (401)
Step by Step! (436)
Surprise Caillou! (526)
Team Player Caillou (525)
The World Around Me! (432)
Thoughtful Caillou (519)
Try, Try Again (421)
Vacations (424)
Winter! (409)
Words (406)