Caprial & John's Kitchen: Cooking for Friends & Family

UPCOMING

Monday, October 27 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
U-Pick Tomatoes (304)

Monday, November 3 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Perfect Pinot (305)

Monday, November 10 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Blueberry Harvest (306)

Monday, November 17 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Choosing The Right Seafood (307)

Monday, November 24 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Fruit Honey (308)

Monday, December 1 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Your Kitchen Garden (309)

Monday, December 8 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
How To Enjoy Artichokes (310)

Monday, December 15 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Raw Milk Cheese (311)

Monday, December 22 | 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Chestnuts: Beyond Roasting (312)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Monday, October 20 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Farmers' Market (303)

Monday, October 13 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Cooking With Cane Berries (302)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor