Cat In The Hat Knows A Lot About That!

UPCOMING

Friday, October 24 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Hooray For Hair/Ice Is Nice

Saturday, October 25 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water

Monday, October 27 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Aye Aye!/Trick Or Treat

Tuesday, October 28 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Jumping On The Moon/Sneezy Riders

Wednesday, October 29 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
When I Grow Up/Doing It Differently

Thursday, October 30 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
The Surprising Bean/Hear Here

Friday, October 31 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Aye Aye!/Trick Or Treat

Saturday, November 1 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Jumping On The Moon/Sneezy Riders

Monday, November 3 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Seasons - Spring And Summer/Seasons - Fall And

Tuesday, November 4 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe

Wednesday, November 5 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
No Night Today/Fun In The Sun

Thursday, November 6 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied

Friday, November 7 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Manatees And Mermaids/The Last Chocolate

Saturday, November 8 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe

Monday, November 10 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Tough Enough/How Cool Is Coral

Tuesday, November 11 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Babies/Fast

Wednesday, November 12 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Little Lemmings/Keep The Beat

Thursday, November 13 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Take A Walk/Cotton Patch

Friday, November 14 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Name That Sound/Fabulous Feathers

Saturday, November 15 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Babies/Fast

Monday, November 17 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Rumbly Tumbly/Planet Name Game

Tuesday, November 18 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Step This Way/Anything You Can Do

Wednesday, November 19 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Gorillas In The Nest/Tale Of A Dragon

Thursday, November 20 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Top Of The Sky/Jiggle Bones

Friday, November 21 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
A Plan For Sand/Whale Music

Saturday, November 22 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Step This Way/Anything You Can Do

Monday, November 24 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop

Tuesday, November 25 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure

Friday, November 28 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
I Love The Nightlife/Oh Give Me A Home!

Saturday, November 29 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure

Monday, December 1 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Step This Way/Anything You Can Do

Tuesday, December 2 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Many Ants Make Light Work/Nest Best Thing

Wednesday, December 3 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Flower Power/Snowman's Land

Thursday, December 4 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Dress Up Day/Bathtime

Friday, December 5 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Trees Company/Now You See Me

Monday, December 8 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Rain Game/No Sssweater Is Better

Tuesday, December 9 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
A Tale About Tails/Sticky Situation

Wednesday, December 10 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Night Lights/Go Snails Go!

Thursday, December 11 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Flight Of The Penguin/Let's Go Fly A Kite

Friday, December 12 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
You Should Be Dancing/Batty For Bats

Monday, December 15 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Lost Egg/Hold On Tight

Tuesday, December 16 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Jump!/Slow Down For Sloths

Wednesday, December 17 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Chasing Rainbows/Follow The Prints

Thursday, December 18 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Reindeer Games/Along Came A Spider

Friday, December 19 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor

Monday, December 22 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Maps/Termite Towers

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Thursday, October 23 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Minnie Meerkat/Leaves

Wednesday, October 22 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Big Cats/Fantastic Flour

Tuesday, October 21 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water

Monday, October 20 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Amazing Eyes/Water Walkers

Saturday, October 18 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Help With Kelp/Treetop Tom

Friday, October 17 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
A Sweet Deal/King Of Swing

Thursday, October 16 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Stripy Safari/Wool

Wednesday, October 15 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Trick Or Treat/King Cecil The Seahorse

Tuesday, October 14 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Help With Kelp/Treetop Tom

Monday, October 13 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle

Saturday, October 11 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Sniff And Seek/Aye Aye!

Friday, October 10 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Flutter By Butterfly/Pretty In Pink

ALL EPISODES

A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor (117)
A Plan For Sand/Whale Music (104)
A Sweet Deal/King Of Swing (133)
A Tale About Tails/Sticky Situation (109)
Amazing Eyes/Water Walkers (134)
Aye Aye!/Trick Or Treat (141)
Babies/Fast (208)
Balancing Act/Marvelous Marbles (218)
Be Cool/Elephant Walk (127)
Big Cats/Fantastic Flour (136)
Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic (126)
Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe (203)
Chasing Rainbows/Follow The Prints (116)
Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle (129)
Dress Up Day/Bathtime (106)
Flight Of The Penguin/Let's Go Fly A Kite (111)
Flower Power/Snowman's Land (105)
Flutter By Butterfly/Pretty In Pink (128)
Gorillas In The Nest/Tale Of A Dragon (214)
Help With Kelp/Treetop Tom (130)
Hooray For Hair/Ice Is Nice (138)
I Love The Nightlife/Oh Give Me A Home! (102)
Incredible Journey/Bamboozled (118)
Jump!/Slow Down For Sloths (115)
Jumping On The Moon/Sneezy Riders (201)
Little Lemmings/Keep The Beat (209)
Manatees And Mermaids/The Last Chocolate (206)
Many Ants Make Light Work/Nest Best Thing (103)
Maps/Termite Towers (113)
Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied (205)
Minnie Meerkat/Leaves (137)
Name That Sound/Fabulous Feathers (210)
Night Lights/Go Snails Go! (110)
No Night Today/Fun In The Sun (204)
Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure (217)
Pick Your Friends/ Finola's Farm (120)
Rain Game/No Sssweater Is Better (108)
Reindeer Games/Along Came A Spider (121)
Rumbly Tumbly/Planet Name Game (212)
Seasons - Spring And Summer/Seasons - Fall And (140)
Secret Super Digger/Pucker Up And Blow (124)
Show Me The Honey/Migration Vacation (101)
Sniff And Seek/Aye Aye! (125)
Step This Way/Anything You Can Do (213)
Stripy Safari/Wool (132)
Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water (135)
Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time (123)
Take A Walk/Cotton Patch (211)
Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds (122)
The Lost Egg/Hold On Tight (114)
The Surprising Bean/Hear Here (202)
Thump/Squirreled Away (119)
Top Of The Sky/Jiggle Bones (215)
Tough Enough/How Cool Is Coral (207)
Trees Company/Now You See Me (107)
Trick Or Treat/King Cecil The Seahorse (131)
When I Grow Up/Doing It Differently (139)
Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop (216)
You Should Be Dancing/Batty For Bats (112)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor