Cat In The Hat Knows A Lot About That!

UPCOMING

Saturday, October 25 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water (135)

Monday, October 27 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Aye Aye!/Trick Or Treat (141)

Tuesday, October 28 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Jumping On The Moon/Sneezy Riders (201)

Wednesday, October 29 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
When I Grow Up/Doing It Differently (139)

Thursday, October 30 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
The Surprising Bean/Hear Here (202)

Friday, October 31 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Aye Aye!/Trick Or Treat (141)

Saturday, November 1 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Jumping On The Moon/Sneezy Riders (201)

Monday, November 3 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Seasons - Spring And Summer/Seasons - Fall And (140)

Tuesday, November 4 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe (203)

Wednesday, November 5 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
No Night Today/Fun In The Sun (204)

Thursday, November 6 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied (205)

Friday, November 7 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Manatees And Mermaids/The Last Chocolate (206)

Saturday, November 8 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe (203)

Monday, November 10 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Tough Enough/How Cool Is Coral (207)

Tuesday, November 11 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Babies/Fast (208)

Wednesday, November 12 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Little Lemmings/Keep The Beat (209)

Thursday, November 13 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Take A Walk/Cotton Patch (211)

Friday, November 14 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Name That Sound/Fabulous Feathers (210)

Saturday, November 15 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Babies/Fast (208)

Monday, November 17 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Rumbly Tumbly/Planet Name Game (212)

Tuesday, November 18 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Step This Way/Anything You Can Do (213)

Wednesday, November 19 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Gorillas In The Nest/Tale Of A Dragon (214)

Thursday, November 20 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Top Of The Sky/Jiggle Bones (215)

Friday, November 21 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
A Plan For Sand/Whale Music (104)

Saturday, November 22 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Step This Way/Anything You Can Do (213)

Monday, November 24 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop (216)

Tuesday, November 25 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure (217)

Friday, November 28 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
I Love The Nightlife/Oh Give Me A Home! (102)

Saturday, November 29 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure (217)

Monday, December 1 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Step This Way/Anything You Can Do (213)

Tuesday, December 2 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Many Ants Make Light Work/Nest Best Thing (103)

Wednesday, December 3 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Flower Power/Snowman's Land (105)

Thursday, December 4 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Dress Up Day/Bathtime (106)

Friday, December 5 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Trees Company/Now You See Me (107)

Monday, December 8 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Rain Game/No Sssweater Is Better (108)

Tuesday, December 9 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
A Tale About Tails/Sticky Situation (109)

Wednesday, December 10 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Night Lights/Go Snails Go! (110)

Thursday, December 11 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Flight Of The Penguin/Let's Go Fly A Kite (111)

Friday, December 12 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
You Should Be Dancing/Batty For Bats (112)

Monday, December 15 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Lost Egg/Hold On Tight (114)

Tuesday, December 16 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Jump!/Slow Down For Sloths (115)

Wednesday, December 17 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Chasing Rainbows/Follow The Prints (116)

Thursday, December 18 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Reindeer Games/Along Came A Spider (121)

Friday, December 19 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor (117)

Monday, December 22 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Maps/Termite Towers (113)

Tuesday, December 23 | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Incredible Journey/Bamboozled (118)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, October 24 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Hooray For Hair/Ice Is Nice (138)

Thursday, October 23 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Minnie Meerkat/Leaves (137)

Wednesday, October 22 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Big Cats/Fantastic Flour (136)

Tuesday, October 21 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water (135)

Monday, October 20 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Amazing Eyes/Water Walkers (134)

Saturday, October 18 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Help With Kelp/Treetop Tom (130)

Friday, October 17 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
A Sweet Deal/King Of Swing (133)

Thursday, October 16 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Stripy Safari/Wool (132)

Wednesday, October 15 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Trick Or Treat/King Cecil The Seahorse (131)

Tuesday, October 14 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Help With Kelp/Treetop Tom (130)

Monday, October 13 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle (129)

Saturday, October 11 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Sniff And Seek/Aye Aye! (125)

ALL EPISODES

A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor (117)
A Plan For Sand/Whale Music (104)
A Sweet Deal/King Of Swing (133)
A Tale About Tails/Sticky Situation (109)
Amazing Eyes/Water Walkers (134)
Aye Aye!/Trick Or Treat (141)
Babies/Fast (208)
Balancing Act/Marvelous Marbles (218)
Be Cool/Elephant Walk (127)
Big Cats/Fantastic Flour (136)
Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic (126)
Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe (203)
Chasing Rainbows/Follow The Prints (116)
Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle (129)
Dress Up Day/Bathtime (106)
Flight Of The Penguin/Let's Go Fly A Kite (111)
Flower Power/Snowman's Land (105)
Flutter By Butterfly/Pretty In Pink (128)
Gorillas In The Nest/Tale Of A Dragon (214)
Help With Kelp/Treetop Tom (130)
Hooray For Hair/Ice Is Nice (138)
I Love The Nightlife/Oh Give Me A Home! (102)
Incredible Journey/Bamboozled (118)
Jump!/Slow Down For Sloths (115)
Jumping On The Moon/Sneezy Riders (201)
Little Lemmings/Keep The Beat (209)
Manatees And Mermaids/The Last Chocolate (206)
Many Ants Make Light Work/Nest Best Thing (103)
Maps/Termite Towers (113)
Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied (205)
Minnie Meerkat/Leaves (137)
Name That Sound/Fabulous Feathers (210)
Night Lights/Go Snails Go! (110)
No Night Today/Fun In The Sun (204)
Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure (217)
Pick Your Friends/ Finola's Farm (120)
Rain Game/No Sssweater Is Better (108)
Reindeer Games/Along Came A Spider (121)
Rumbly Tumbly/Planet Name Game (212)
Seasons - Spring And Summer/Seasons - Fall And (140)
Secret Super Digger/Pucker Up And Blow (124)
Show Me The Honey/Migration Vacation (101)
Sniff And Seek/Aye Aye! (125)
Step This Way/Anything You Can Do (213)
Stripy Safari/Wool (132)
Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water (135)
Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time (123)
Take A Walk/Cotton Patch (211)
Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds (122)
The Lost Egg/Hold On Tight (114)
The Surprising Bean/Hear Here (202)
Thump/Squirreled Away (119)
Top Of The Sky/Jiggle Bones (215)
Tough Enough/How Cool Is Coral (207)
Trees Company/Now You See Me (107)
Trick Or Treat/King Cecil The Seahorse (131)
When I Grow Up/Doing It Differently (139)
Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop (216)
You Should Be Dancing/Batty For Bats (112)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor