Now Playing:

TV

Cat In The Hat Knows A Lot About That!


Upcoming

Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time (123)
Friday, May 29 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Thump/Squirreled Away (119)
Saturday, May 30 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Secret Super Digger/Pucker Up And Blow (124)
Monday, June 1 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Sniff And Seek/Aye Aye! (125)
Tuesday, June 2 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic (126)
Wednesday, June 3 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Be Cool/Elephant Walk (127)
Thursday, June 4 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Balancing Act/Marvelous Marbles (218)
Friday, June 5 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Sniff And Seek/Aye Aye! (125)
Saturday, June 6 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Flutter By Butterfly/Pretty In Pink (128)
Monday, June 8 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle (129)
Tuesday, June 9 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Help With Kelp/Treetop Tom (130)
Wednesday, June 10 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Stripy Safari/Wool (132)
Thursday, June 11 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

A Sweet Deal/King Of Swing (133)
Friday, June 12 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle (129)
Saturday, June 13 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Biggest Bird/Drum Di Drum (219)
Monday, June 15 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Amazing Eyes/Water Walkers (134)
Tuesday, June 16 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water (135)
Wednesday, June 17 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Big Cats/Fantastic Flour (136)
Thursday, June 18 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Minnie Meerkat/Leaves (137)
Friday, June 19 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Amazing Eyes/Water Walkers (134)
Saturday, June 20 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Hooray For Hair/Ice Is Nice (138)
Monday, June 22 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

The Skin I'M In/Fishy Washy (220)
Tuesday, June 23 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

When I Grow Up/Doing It Differently (139)
Wednesday, June 24 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Seasons - Spring And Summer/Seasons - Fall And (140)
Thursday, June 25 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Last Two Weeks

Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds (122)
Thursday, May 28 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Pick Your Friends/ Finola's Farm (120)
Wednesday, May 27 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Thump/Squirreled Away (119)
Tuesday, May 26 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure (217)
Monday, May 25 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Top Of The Sky/Jiggle Bones (215)
Saturday, May 23 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Incredible Journey/Bamboozled (118)
Friday, May 22 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop (216)
Thursday, May 21 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor (117)
Wednesday, May 20 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Top Of The Sky/Jiggle Bones (215)
Tuesday, May 19 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Chasing Rainbows/Follow The Prints (116)
Monday, May 18 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Jump!/Slow Down For Sloths (115)
Friday, May 15 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor (117)
A Plan For Sand/Whale Music (104)
A Sweet Deal/King Of Swing (133)
A Tale About Tails/Sticky Situation (109)
Amazing Eyes/Water Walkers (134)
Aye Aye!/Trick Or Treat (141)
Babies/Fast (208)
Balancing Act/Marvelous Marbles (218)
Be Cool/Elephant Walk (127)
Big Cats/Fantastic Flour (136)
Biggest Bird/Drum Di Drum (219)
Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic (126)
Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe (203)
Chasing Rainbows/Follow The Prints (116)
Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle (129)
Dress Up Day/Bathtime (106)
Flight Of The Penguin/Let's Go Fly A Kite (111)
Flower Power/Snowman's Land (105)
Flutter By Butterfly/Pretty In Pink (128)
Gorillas In The Nest/Tale Of A Dragon (214)
Help With Kelp/Treetop Tom (130)
Hooray For Hair/Ice Is Nice (138)
I Love The Nightlife/Oh Give Me A Home! (102)
Incredible Journey/Bamboozled (118)
Jump!/Slow Down For Sloths (115)
Jumping On The Moon/Sneezy Riders (201)
Little Lemmings/Keep The Beat (209)
Manatees And Mermaids/The Last Chocolate (206)
Many Ants Make Light Work/Nest Best Thing (103)
Maps/Termite Towers (113)
Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied (205)
Minnie Meerkat/Leaves (137)
Name That Sound/Fabulous Feathers (210)
Night Lights/Go Snails Go! (110)
No Night Today/Fun In The Sun (204)
Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure (217)
Pick Your Friends/ Finola's Farm (120)
Rain Game/No Sssweater Is Better (108)
Reindeer Games/Along Came A Spider (121)
Rumbly Tumbly/Planet Name Game (212)
Seasons - Spring And Summer/Seasons - Fall And (140)
Secret Super Digger/Pucker Up And Blow (124)
Show Me The Honey/Migration Vacation (101)
Sniff And Seek/Aye Aye! (125)
Step This Way/Anything You Can Do (213)
Stripy Safari/Wool (132)
Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water (135)
Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time (123)
Take A Walk/Cotton Patch (211)
Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds (122)
The Lost Egg/Hold On Tight (114)
The Skin I'M In/Fishy Washy (220)
The Surprising Bean/Hear Here (202)
Thump/Squirreled Away (119)
Top Of The Sky/Jiggle Bones (215)
Tough Enough/How Cool Is Coral (207)
Trees Company/Now You See Me (107)
Trick Or Treat/King Cecil The Seahorse (131)
When I Grow Up/Doing It Differently (139)
Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop (216)
You Should Be Dancing/Batty For Bats (112)