Cat In The Hat Knows A Lot About That!

UPCOMING

Thursday, January 29 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Babies/Fast (208)

Friday, January 30 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Little Lemmings/Keep The Beat (209)

Saturday, January 31 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Manatees And Mermaids/The Last Chocolate (206)

Monday, February 2 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Many Ants Make Light Work/Nest Best Thing (103)

Tuesday, February 3 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Show Me The Honey/Migration Vacation (101)

Wednesday, February 4 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
I Love The Nightlife/Oh Give Me A Home! (102)

Thursday, February 5 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
A Plan For Sand/Whale Music (104)

Friday, February 6 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Take A Walk/Cotton Patch (211)

Saturday, February 7 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Show Me The Honey/Migration Vacation (101)

Monday, February 9 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Dress Up Day/Bathtime (106)

Tuesday, February 10 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Trees Company/Now You See Me (107)

Wednesday, February 11 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Rain Game/No Sssweater Is Better (108)

Thursday, February 12 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
A Tale About Tails/Sticky Situation (109)

Friday, February 13 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Night Lights/Go Snails Go! (110)

Saturday, February 14 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Trees Company/Now You See Me (107)

Tuesday, February 17 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
You Should Be Dancing/Batty For Bats (112)

Wednesday, February 18 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
The Lost Egg/Hold On Tight (114)

Thursday, February 19 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Jump!/Slow Down For Sloths (115)

Monday, February 23 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor (117)

Tuesday, February 24 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Name That Sound/Fabulous Feathers (210)

Wednesday, February 25 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Incredible Journey/Bamboozled (118)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Wednesday, January 28 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Tough Enough/How Cool Is Coral (207)

Tuesday, January 27 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Manatees And Mermaids/The Last Chocolate (206)

Monday, January 26 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied (205)

Saturday, January 24 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Jumping On The Moon/Sneezy Riders (201)

Friday, January 23 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
No Night Today/Fun In The Sun (204)

Thursday, January 22 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe (203)

Wednesday, January 21 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
The Surprising Bean/Hear Here (202)

Tuesday, January 20 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Jumping On The Moon/Sneezy Riders (201)

Monday, January 19 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Seasons - Spring And Summer/Seasons - Fall And (140)

Saturday, January 17 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Big Cats/Fantastic Flour (136)

Friday, January 16 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
When I Grow Up/Doing It Differently (139)

Thursday, January 15 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Hooray For Hair/Ice Is Nice (138)

ALL EPISODES

A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor (117)
A Plan For Sand/Whale Music (104)
A Sweet Deal/King Of Swing (133)
A Tale About Tails/Sticky Situation (109)
Amazing Eyes/Water Walkers (134)
Aye Aye!/Trick Or Treat (141)
Babies/Fast (208)
Balancing Act/Marvelous Marbles (218)
Be Cool/Elephant Walk (127)
Big Cats/Fantastic Flour (136)
Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic (126)
Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe (203)
Chasing Rainbows/Follow The Prints (116)
Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle (129)
Dress Up Day/Bathtime (106)
Flight Of The Penguin/Let's Go Fly A Kite (111)
Flower Power/Snowman's Land (105)
Flutter By Butterfly/Pretty In Pink (128)
Gorillas In The Nest/Tale Of A Dragon (214)
Help With Kelp/Treetop Tom (130)
Hooray For Hair/Ice Is Nice (138)
I Love The Nightlife/Oh Give Me A Home! (102)
Incredible Journey/Bamboozled (118)
Jump!/Slow Down For Sloths (115)
Jumping On The Moon/Sneezy Riders (201)
Little Lemmings/Keep The Beat (209)
Manatees And Mermaids/The Last Chocolate (206)
Many Ants Make Light Work/Nest Best Thing (103)
Maps/Termite Towers (113)
Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied (205)
Minnie Meerkat/Leaves (137)
Name That Sound/Fabulous Feathers (210)
Night Lights/Go Snails Go! (110)
No Night Today/Fun In The Sun (204)
Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure (217)
Pick Your Friends/ Finola's Farm (120)
Rain Game/No Sssweater Is Better (108)
Reindeer Games/Along Came A Spider (121)
Rumbly Tumbly/Planet Name Game (212)
Seasons - Spring And Summer/Seasons - Fall And (140)
Secret Super Digger/Pucker Up And Blow (124)
Show Me The Honey/Migration Vacation (101)
Sniff And Seek/Aye Aye! (125)
Step This Way/Anything You Can Do (213)
Stripy Safari/Wool (132)
Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water (135)
Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time (123)
Take A Walk/Cotton Patch (211)
Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds (122)
The Lost Egg/Hold On Tight (114)
The Surprising Bean/Hear Here (202)
Thump/Squirreled Away (119)
Top Of The Sky/Jiggle Bones (215)
Tough Enough/How Cool Is Coral (207)
Trees Company/Now You See Me (107)
Trick Or Treat/King Cecil The Seahorse (131)
When I Grow Up/Doing It Differently (139)
Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop (216)
You Should Be Dancing/Batty For Bats (112)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor