Cat In The Hat Knows A Lot About That!

Top Of The Sky/Jiggle Bones

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

Nick and Sally launch a rocket into the sky and find it in Audrey the Astronaut's space station.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 31 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 31 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 12 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 12 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 3 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 3 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 7 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 15 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 15 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 19 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 2 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 2 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 17 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 17 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 6 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 6 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 10 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor