Charlie Rose - The Week

A retrospective of Charlie's best stories and interviews of the past week captured for his nightly show, CHARLIE ROSE.

Episodes

#101
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 19 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 20 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#102
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 26 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 27 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#103
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 2 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 3 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#104
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 9 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#105
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 16 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 17 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#106
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 23 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 24 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#107
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 30 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 31 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#110
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 20 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 21 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#111
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 27 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 28 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#112
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 5 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#113
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 12 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#114
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 19 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#115
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 26 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#116
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 2 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#117
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 9 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#118
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 16 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#119
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 23 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#120
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 30 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#123
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 21 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#124
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 28 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#125
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 3 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 4 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 4 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#126
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 10 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 11 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 11 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, January 12 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#127
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 17 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 18 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 18 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, January 19 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#128
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 24 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 25 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 25 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, January 26 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#129
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 31 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 1 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 1 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, February 2 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#130
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, February 7 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 8 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 8 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, February 9 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#131
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, February 14 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 15 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 15 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#132
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, February 21 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 22 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 22 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#133
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, February 28 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 1 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 1 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#134
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 15 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, March 21 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 22 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 22 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 28 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 29 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 29 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, April 4 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 5 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 5 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, April 11 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 12 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 12 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, April 18 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 19 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 19 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, April 25 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 26 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 26 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 2 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 3 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 3 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 9 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 10 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 10 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 16 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 17 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 17 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 23 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 24 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 24 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 30 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 31 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 31 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 7 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 14 from 2:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 14 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 20 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 21 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 21 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 27 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 28 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 28 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 11 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 12 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 12 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 18 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 19 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 19 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 25 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 26 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 26 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 1 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 2 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 2 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 8 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 9 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 9 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 15 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 16 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 16 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 22 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 23 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 23 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 29 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 30 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 30 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor