Charlie Rose - The Week

UPCOMING

Sunday, February 1 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #228

Friday, February 6 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #229

Saturday, February 7 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #229

Saturday, February 7 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Charlie Rose - The Week, #229

Sunday, February 8 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #229

Friday, February 13 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #230

Saturday, February 14 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #230

Saturday, February 14 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Charlie Rose - The Week, #230

Sunday, February 15 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #230

Friday, February 20 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #231

Saturday, February 21 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #231

Saturday, February 21 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Charlie Rose - The Week, #231

Sunday, February 22 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #231

Friday, February 27 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #232

Saturday, February 28 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #232

Saturday, February 28 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Charlie Rose - The Week, #232

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Saturday, January 31 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Charlie Rose - The Week, #228

Saturday, January 31 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #228

Friday, January 30 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #228

Sunday, January 25 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #227

Saturday, January 24 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Charlie Rose - The Week, #227

Saturday, January 24 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #227

Friday, January 23 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #227

Sunday, January 18 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Charlie Rose - The Week, #226

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor