Chefs A' Field

Sheep's Milk Cheese Gnudy with Tomato Marinara, Artisan Bacon and an Egg and Cheese Sandwich.

Episodes

Counting Sheep
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 5 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, January 9 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
King Of Alaska
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 12 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, January 16 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Blueberry Bombshells
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 19 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, January 23 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Old Salts, Young Guns
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 26 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, January 30 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Sweet Nectar
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 3 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, February 6 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Peaches And Herb
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 10 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, February 13 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Food Defines Family
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 17 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, February 20 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Real Chef's Garden
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 24 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, February 27 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Sustainable Hawaii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 31 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 7 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, March 6 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Oregon Organics
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 7 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 14 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, March 13 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Disappearing Act
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 14 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 21 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, March 20 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 24 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Milking Goodness
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 21 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 28 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, March 27 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 4 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Revolution
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 28 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, February 4 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, April 3 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor