Christina Cooks

UPCOMING

Thursday, October 2 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Men And A Good Tomato

Saturday, October 4 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Pizza Party Makeover

Thursday, October 9 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Antioxidants And You

Thursday, October 16 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Raw Truth

Thursday, October 23 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Skinny On Protein And Fat

Thursday, October 30 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Red Blooded Nutrition

Thursday, November 6 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Probiotics And You

Thursday, November 13 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Demystifying Minerals

Thursday, November 20 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
All About Alliums

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Thursday, October 2 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Men And A Good Tomato

Thursday, September 25 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
A Balancing Act

Thursday, September 18 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Eat Your Carrots...They'Re Good For You

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor