Christina Cooks

Cut the fat with these yummy burgers and get the man in your life back in the game!

Episodes

Burgers And Fried Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 30 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Pizza Party Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 6 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, March 13 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 3 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Chinese Takeout Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 13 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, June 12 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Tailgate Party Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 20 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, March 27 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Comfort Food Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 27 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, April 3 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 17 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Great Soup Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 4 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, April 10 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Kids' Faves Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 11 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, April 17 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Macaroni Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 18 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, April 24 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Extreme Antioxidant Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 25 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, May 1 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Family Faves Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 1 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, May 8 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Dessert Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 8 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, May 15 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Breakfast Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 15 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 19 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, May 22 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Great Soy Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 22 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, May 29 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Trick Or Treat Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 29 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, June 5 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Holiday Feast Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 19 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Great Sandwich Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 26 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
I Hate Free Radicals
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 5 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Happy Food
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 12 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Eat Your Carrots...They'Re Good For You
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 19 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
A Balancing Act
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 26 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Men And A Good Tomato
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 3 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Antioxidants And You
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 10 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Raw Truth
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 17 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Skinny On Protein And Fat
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 24 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Red Blooded Nutrition
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 31 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Probiotics And You
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, November 7 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Demystifying Minerals
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, November 14 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
All About Alliums
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, November 21 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
I Love Vitamin C
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, December 12 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Cleaning Up Our Act
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, December 5 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
See How Great You Feel
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, December 19 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
No Bones About It
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, December 26 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Don't Fear The Carbs
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, January 2 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Aphrodisiacs
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, January 9 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Everyday Efa's
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, January 16 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
My Food Pyramid
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, January 23 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Other Pastas
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, January 30 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Potassium, Magnesium And Other Fun Stuff
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, February 6 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Up Your Apples
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, February 27 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Sweet On You
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, March 6 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Chocolate Decadence Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, March 20 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 17 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Cocktail Party Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 10 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Your Heart Makeover
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 24 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Makeover, Italian Style
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 31 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Cupcake And Cookie Makeover
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 7 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Great Pie Makeover
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 14 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
A Diabetes Makeover
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 21 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Your Skin Makeover
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 28 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor