Now Playing:

TV

Clifford the Big Red Dog


Upcoming

Teacher's Pet/Islander of the Year (115)
Friday, February 24 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Dog Who Cried Woof/Doing the Right Thing (113)
Saturday, February 25 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect (114)
Sunday, February 26 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Mac's Secret Dog Club/The Dog Park (118)
Monday, February 27 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Fluffed Up Cleo/Team Spirit (119)
Tuesday, February 28 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clifford on Parade/Follow the Leader (120)
Wednesday, March 1 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Good-Bye T-Bone/The Truth About Dogs And Cats (121)
Thursday, March 2 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Big Sleepover/Dog For A Day (122)
Friday, March 3 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Good-Bye T-Bone/The Truth About Dogs And Cats (121)
Saturday, March 4 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Big Sleepover/Dog For A Day (122)
Sunday, March 5 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Kibble Crook/Screaming For Ice Cream (126)
Tuesday, March 7 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

New Dog In Town/Get Well (127)
Wednesday, March 8 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning (128)
Thursday, March 9 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob (129)
Friday, March 10 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning (128)
Saturday, March 11 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob (129)
Sunday, March 12 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Welcome To The Doghouse/Promises, Promises (132)
Monday, March 13 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clifford's Hiccups/It's My Party (133)
Tuesday, March 14 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clifford Cleans His Room/Baby Makes Four (134)
Wednesday, March 15 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Jetta's Tall Tale/The Big Fetch (135)
Thursday, March 16 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Potluck Party Pooper/The Best Gift (136)
Friday, March 17 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Potluck Party Pooper/The Best Gift (136)
Saturday, March 18 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Jetta's Tall Tale/The Big Fetch (135)
Sunday, March 19 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town (139)
Monday, March 20 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Blanket Blues/Dino Clifford (140)
Tuesday, March 21 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need (201)
Wednesday, March 22 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo (202)
Thursday, March 23 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Recent

Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect (114)
Thursday, February 23 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Dog Who Cried Woof/Doing the Right Thing (113)
Wednesday, February 22 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Little Clifford/Welcome To Birdwell Island (112)
Tuesday, February 21 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Come Back, Mac/Boo! (111)
Monday, February 20 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

A New Friend/Stormy Weather (108)
Sunday, February 19 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clifford & the Beanstalk/Itchy Patch (107)
Saturday, February 18 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

A New Friend/Stormy Weather (108)
Friday, February 17 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clifford & the Beanstalk/Itchy Patch (107)
Thursday, February 16 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Cleo Comes To Town/False Friends (106)
Wednesday, February 15 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise (226)
Tuesday, February 14 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Birdy Makes Three/Home Is Where the Fun Is (103)
Sunday, February 12 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise (226)
Saturday, February 11 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Birdy Makes Three/Home Is Where the Fun Is (103)
Friday, February 10 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Episodes

A Big Help/The Trouble With Kittens (220)
A New Friend/Stormy Weather (108)
Another Fine Mess/King Mac (215)
Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning (128)
Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob (129)
Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise (207)
Birdy Makes Three/Home Is Where the Fun Is (103)
Blanket Blues/Dino Clifford (140)
Cleo Comes To Town/False Friends (106)
Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read (211)
Clifford & the Beanstalk/Itchy Patch (107)
Clifford Cleans His Room/Baby Makes Four (134)
Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater (206)
Clifford on Parade/Follow the Leader (120)
Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise (226)
Clifford's Big Surprise/Ears Have It (116)
Clifford's Cookie Craving/Jetta's Friend (217)
Clifford's Hiccups/It's My Party (133)
Clothes Don't Make The Dog/Short-Changed (125)
Come Back, Mac/Boo! (111)
Dog Who Cried Woof/Doing the Right Thing (113)
Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up (210)
Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Islan (224)
Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm (208)
Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo (202)
Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo (218)
Fluffed Up Cleo/Team Spirit (119)
Food For Thought/Friends 4Ever (222)
Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town (139)
Good-Bye T-Bone/The Truth About Dogs And Cats (121)
Great Race/Tummy Trouble (105)
Jetta's Tall Tale/The Big Fetch (135)
Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect (114)
Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues (221)
Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You (225)
Little Clifford/Welcome To Birdwell Island (112)
Mac's Secret Dog Club/The Dog Park (118)
Magic In The Air/Everyone Loves Clifford (205)
My Best Friend/Cleo's Fair Share (101)
New Dog In Town/Get Well (127)
Nothing To Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project (203)
Potluck Party Pooper/The Best Gift (136)
Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories (209)
Special Delivery/Ferry Tale (102)
Special T-Bone/Jetta's Sneak Peek (213)
Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman (204)
Teacher's Pet/Islander of the Year (115)
That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need (201)
The Big Sleepover/Dog For A Day (122)
The Kibble Crook/Screaming For Ice Cream (126)
Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck (223)
Tough Enough/Stars In Your Eyes (117)
Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend (137)
Vaz Goes Down the Tube/Cyber Puppy Problems (214)
Welcome To The Doghouse/Promises, Promises (132)
When I Grow Up/Not Now, I'M Busy (212)
Who Moved My Bone/Clifford the Pirate King (216)