Now Playing:

TV

Clifford the Big Red Dog


Upcoming

Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up (210)
Thursday, January 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read (211)
Friday, January 20 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up (210)
Saturday, January 21 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read (211)
Sunday, January 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Vaz Goes Down the Tube/Cyber Puppy Problems (214)
Monday, January 23 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Another Fine Mess/King Mac (215)
Tuesday, January 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Who Moved My Bone/Clifford the Pirate King (216)
Wednesday, January 25 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clifford's Cookie Craving/Jetta's Friend (217)
Thursday, January 26 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo (218)
Friday, January 27 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clifford's Cookie Craving/Jetta's Friend (217)
Saturday, January 28 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo (218)
Sunday, January 29 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues (221)
Monday, January 30 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Food For Thought/Friends 4Ever (222)
Tuesday, January 31 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck (223)
Wednesday, February 1 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise (207)
Thursday, February 2 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Islan (224)
Friday, February 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise (207)
Saturday, February 4 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Islan (224)
Sunday, February 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You (225)
Monday, February 6 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise (226)
Tuesday, February 7 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise (207)
Thursday, February 9 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Birdy Makes Three/Home Is Where the Fun Is (103)
Friday, February 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise (226)
Saturday, February 11 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Birdy Makes Three/Home Is Where the Fun Is (103)
Sunday, February 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise (226)
Tuesday, February 14 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Cleo Comes To Town/False Friends (106)
Wednesday, February 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Recent

Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories (209)
Wednesday, January 18 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm (208)
Tuesday, January 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater (206)
Monday, January 16 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Magic In The Air/Everyone Loves Clifford (205)
Sunday, January 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman (204)
Saturday, January 14 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Nothing To Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project (203)
Friday, January 13 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo (202)
Thursday, January 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need (201)
Wednesday, January 11 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning (128)
Tuesday, January 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Nothing To Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project (203)
Monday, January 9 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo (202)
Sunday, January 8 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need (201)
Saturday, January 7 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories (209)
Friday, January 6 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm (208)
Thursday, January 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Episodes

A Big Help/The Trouble With Kittens (220)
A New Friend/Stormy Weather (108)
Another Fine Mess/King Mac (215)
Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning (128)
Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise (207)
Birdy Makes Three/Home Is Where the Fun Is (103)
Blanket Blues/Dino Clifford (140)
Cleo Comes To Town/False Friends (106)
Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read (211)
Clifford & the Beanstalk/Itchy Patch (107)
Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater (206)
Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise (226)
Clifford's Big Surprise/Ears Have It (116)
Clifford's Cookie Craving/Jetta's Friend (217)
Clothes Don't Make The Dog/Short-Changed (125)
Come Back, Mac/Boo! (111)
Dog Who Cried Woof/Doing the Right Thing (113)
Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up (210)
Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Islan (224)
Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm (208)
Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo (202)
Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo (218)
Fluffed Up Cleo/Team Spirit (119)
Food For Thought/Friends 4Ever (222)
Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town (139)
Good-Bye T-Bone/The Truth About Dogs And Cats (121)
Great Race/Tummy Trouble (105)
Jetta's Tall Tale/The Big Fetch (135)
Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect (114)
Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues (221)
Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You (225)
Little Clifford/Welcome To Birdwell Island (112)
Mac's Secret Dog Club/The Dog Park (118)
Magic In The Air/Everyone Loves Clifford (205)
My Best Friend/Cleo's Fair Share (101)
New Dog In Town/Get Well (127)
Nothing To Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project (203)
Potluck Party Pooper/The Best Gift (136)
Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories (209)
Special Delivery/Ferry Tale (102)
Special T-Bone/Jetta's Sneak Peek (213)
Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman (204)
Teacher's Pet/Islander of the Year (115)
That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need (201)
The Big Sleepover/Dog For A Day (122)
The Kibble Crook/Screaming For Ice Cream (126)
Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck (223)
Tough Enough/Stars In Your Eyes (117)
Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend (137)
Vaz Goes Down the Tube/Cyber Puppy Problems (214)
Welcome To The Doghouse/Promises, Promises (132)
When I Grow Up/Not Now, I'M Busy (212)
Who Moved My Bone/Clifford the Pirate King (216)