Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

Category

News

Robert Shearer of BlackRock Equity Dividend Fund explores why not all dividends are created equal.

Episodes

Great Investors: Robert Kleinschmidt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 18 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Investing Globally
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 25 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Global Opportunities
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 15 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Active Vs. Passive
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 22 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Women, Investing & Retirement, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 29 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Women, Investing & Retirement Part, 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 6 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
New Investment Era
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 13 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
First Class Bargains
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 20 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1005
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 27 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1006
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 3 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1007
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 10 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1008
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 17 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1009
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 24 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1010
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 31 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1013
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 21 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1014
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 28 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1015
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 5 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1016
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 12 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1017
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 19 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1018
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 26 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1019
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 2 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1020
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 9 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1021
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 16 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1022
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 23 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1023
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 30 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1026
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 21 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1027
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 28 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1028
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 4 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1029
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 11 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1030
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 18 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1031
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 25 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1032
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 1 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1033
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 8 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Investing In Muni Bonds
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 15 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1035
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 22 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1036
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 1 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 22 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 29 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 5 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 12 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 19 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 26 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 3 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 10 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 17 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 24 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 31 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 21 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 28 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 5 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 12 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 19 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 26 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 2 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 9 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 16 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 23 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 30 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor