Cooking 80/20 With Robin Shea

Delicious healthy recipes include Spinach Burgers, Zucchini Fries and Magic Chocolate Cobbler.

Episodes

Farmer's Market Day
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, February 11 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, February 18 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Meal Stacking
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, February 18 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Tailgate Party
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 4 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Drop In Dinners
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 4 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, March 11 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Company's Coming
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 11 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, March 18 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Super Sunday Brunch
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 8 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, April 15 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 19 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Sip And See
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 15 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 22 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Girls Night In
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 22 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, April 29 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Pizza Party
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 18 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, March 25 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Road Trip
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 25 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, April 1 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Breakfast For Dinner
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 1 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, April 8 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 19 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Refresh And Rejuvenate
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 29 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, May 6 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor