Cooking With Nick Stellino

Category

How-To

Nick visits the cheese monger and the P-Patch and prepares Chicken Provolone with Tomato Sauce.

Episodes

Delicious Chicken Dinner
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2013 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Pork Chop & Pineapple Upside-Down Cake
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2013 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Black Cod & Sauteed Green Beans
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2013 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
It's All About Pasta!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2013 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Seafood Made Simple
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2013 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Luscious Soups
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2013 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Ultimate Steak Dinner
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2013 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
A Shrimp Feast
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2013 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Elegant Veal Chops & A Delectable Cheesecake
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2013 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
A Sicilian Meatloaf & Cake With Rum Sauce
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Nick's Favorite Pasta & Strawberry Dessert
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2013 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Halibut With A Kick & Aristocratic Risotto
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2013 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Espresso Ribeye & Fried Green Tomatoes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2013 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor