Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

UPCOMING

Friday, October 3 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Italian Made Easy

Saturday, October 4 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Italian Made Easy

Sunday, October 5 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Backyard Barbecue

Friday, October 10 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Backyard Barbecue

Sunday, October 12 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Homespun Breakfast Treats

Friday, October 17 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Homespun Breakfast Treats

Saturday, October 18 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Picnic In The Country

Saturday, October 18 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Company's Coming

Saturday, October 18 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Old-Fashioned Sweet Endings

Saturday, October 18 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Great American Meat And Potatoes

Saturday, October 18 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Italian Made Easy

Saturday, October 18 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Backyard Barbecue

Saturday, October 18 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Homespun Breakfast Treats

Saturday, October 18 | 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Irish Country Cooking

Saturday, October 18 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Sweet On Texas

Saturday, October 18 | 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Get Your Chile Fix

Saturday, October 18 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Dessert On Bourbon Street

Saturday, October 18 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Favorites With A Chinese Accent

Saturday, October 18 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Comfort Food Classics

Saturday, October 18 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Picnic In The Country

Saturday, October 18 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Company's Coming

Saturday, October 18 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Old-Fashioned Sweet Endings

Saturday, October 18 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Great American Meat And Potatoes

Saturday, October 18 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Italian Made Easy

Sunday, October 19 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Irish Country Cooking

Friday, October 24 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Irish Country Cooking

Sunday, October 26 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Sweet On Texas

Friday, October 31 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Sweet On Texas

Sunday, November 2 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Get Your Chile Fix

Friday, November 7 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Get Your Chile Fix

Sunday, November 9 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Dessert On Bourbon Street

Friday, November 14 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Dessert On Bourbon Street

Sunday, November 16 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Favorites With A Chinese Accent

Friday, November 21 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Favorites With A Chinese Accent

Sunday, November 23 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Comfort Food Classics

Friday, November 28 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Comfort Food Classics

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Sunday, September 28 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Italian Made Easy

Friday, September 26 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Great American Meat And Potatoes

Sunday, September 21 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Great American Meat And Potatoes

Friday, September 19 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Old-Fashioned Sweet Endings

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor