Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

Fun Modern Cakes

Info

TVG

stereo

The perfect Strawberry Dream Cake, the best Chocolate Eclair Cake and a tasting of Milk Chocolate.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 11 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 30 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, November 10 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, November 15 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, February 16 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, February 21 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 5 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 24 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 17 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 22 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • There are no upcoming broadcasts
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor