Curious George

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Category

Family

Info

TVY

stereo

George learns about bidding when he bids on elephant mittens at the Corn Roast and Attic Auction.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 2 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 6 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 14 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 6 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 6 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 28 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 28 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 6 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 6 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 10 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 8 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 8 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 2 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 6 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor