Cyberchase

The kids use a decimal system to repair the breaks on a derailing train filled with special flowers.

Episodes

Send In The Clones
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 18 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Bluebird Of Zappiness
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 25 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Fraction Of A Chance
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 15 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Eureeka!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 22 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A World Without Zero
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 29 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Piece Of The Action
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 6 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The X-Factor
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 13 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Secrets Of Symmetria
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 20 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Return To Sensible Flats
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 27 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Digit's B-Day Surprise
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 3 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Raising The Bar
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 10 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Wedding Scammer
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 17 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 3 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Guilty Party
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 24 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Grapes Of Plath
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 31 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Whale Of A Tale
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 21 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
All The Right Angles
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 28 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 11 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Snow Day To Be Exact
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 5 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Hugs And Witches
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 19 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Peace, Love, And Hackerness
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 26 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Trick Or Treat
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 2 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Hackerized!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 16 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Measure For Measure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 23 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
And They Counted Happily Ever After
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 30 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Spellbound
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 7 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Battle Of Equals
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 21 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Day At The Spa
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 28 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Jimaya Jam
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 4 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
R-Fair City
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 25 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Inside Hacker
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 1 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Blowin' In The Wind
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 8 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Penguin Tears
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 22 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Going Solar
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 1 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Totally Rad
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 22 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Step By Step
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 29 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Clean Sweep
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 5 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
An Urchin Matter
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 26 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Halloween Howl
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 10 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Out Of Sync
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 17 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Escape From Merlin's Maze
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 24 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Cyberchase Movie, Part 1
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 31 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor