Cyberchase

The kids use a decimal system to repair the breaks on a derailing train filled with special flowers.

Episodes

Send In The Clones
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 18, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Bluebird Of Zappiness
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 25, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Fraction Of A Chance
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 15, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Eureeka!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 22, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A World Without Zero
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Piece Of The Action
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 6, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The X-Factor
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Secrets Of Symmetria
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Return To Sensible Flats
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Digit's B-Day Surprise
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Raising The Bar
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 10, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Wedding Scammer
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Guilty Party
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Grapes Of Plath
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 31, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Whale Of A Tale
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
All The Right Angles
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 11, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Snow Day To Be Exact
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Hugs And Witches
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Peace, Love, And Hackerness
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Trick Or Treat
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Hackerized!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Measure For Measure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
And They Counted Happily Ever After
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Spellbound
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Battle Of Equals
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 21, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Day At The Spa
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 28, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Jimaya Jam
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 4, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
R-Fair City
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 25, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Inside Hacker
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 1, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Blowin' In The Wind
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 8, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Penguin Tears
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 22, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Going Solar
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 1, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Totally Rad
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 22, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Step By Step
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Clean Sweep
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 5, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
An Urchin Matter
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Halloween Howl
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Out Of Sync
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Escape From Merlin's Maze
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Cyberchase Movie, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 31, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Hacker's Challenge
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
A Change Of Art
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor