Now Playing:

TV

Cyberchase

Gone With the Fog


The team is making a movie in Gollywood and the designer, hairdresser and make-up artist disappear.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, May 1 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 4 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 6 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 12 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 15 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, June 18 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 28 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 9 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, October 12 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 15 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts