Now Playing:

TV

Cyberchase

Blowin' in the Wind


Hacker goes on tour as a singer and the team looks for his book that can cure Motherboard's virus.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, February 21 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 24 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, February 25 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 4 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 7 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 15 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 20 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, July 25 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 28 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 29 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS