Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Birthday/Daniel's Picnic


Daniel picks out a cake for his birthday party but it gets smushed on the bumpy Trolley ride home.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, May 4 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 25 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 26 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 28 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, May 29 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 14 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 31 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 12 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 13 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, December 5 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV