Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Gets A Shot/A Stormy Night


Daniel is scared to get a shot at the doctor but he finds that the shot was not so bad after all!

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, March 30 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, March 31 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, March 31 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 5 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 7 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 8 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, June 10 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, June 11 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 26 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 27 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 27 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 29 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 30 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, October 6 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV