Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping


Daniel sees things that are a bit scary when he goes to Prince Wednesday's castle for a sleepover.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, June 6 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 7 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 8 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, June 10 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, June 11 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 14 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 15 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 15 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 16 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 16 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 17 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 26 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 27 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 27 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 29 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 30 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 6 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, November 27 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 28 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 19 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV