Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel


Daniel breaks a wheel off Trolley while playing and figures out how to fix it on his own.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, April 27 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, April 28 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 21 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 23 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, June 24 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 11 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 16 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 17 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 20 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 17 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 18 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, November 3 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV