Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Takes Care Of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime


Daniel is at home playing with his toy horse when Mom asks him to help her give Margaret a bath.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, April 25 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 3 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 4 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 7 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, May 8 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 26 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 29 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 30 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 17 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 22 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 23 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 26 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 27 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 26 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, November 9 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV